Logo White
Watch Demo

The Parlour

Claimed
5.0
199 reviews
|Beauty|Buffalo, NY 14202

437 Franklin Street, Suite 1, Buffalo, NY 14202

(716) 783-9192

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area

Maddlocotattoo.com 1943 Niagara St Buffalo Ny
5.0
(17) · Beauty

1943 Niagara St

(716) 768-4827
Aftermath Tattoo Studio
5.0
(25) · Tattoo

240 Niagara Falls Blvd

(716) 832-3620

11 people are looking at this business

About

The Parlour is a Body Piercing, Tattoo & Fine Jewelry Gallery that offers a diversely talented group of artists and American hand crafted body jewelry.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
199 reviews
5175
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 139 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 60 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon Bailey on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2016, 00:59 AM
Ari Matteliano on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2016, 04:20 AM
Beth Tait McGrath on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2015, 07:16 AM
The shop was beautiful. James was knowledgeable and everyone was friendly. Love my nose piercing
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Kylie Molinaro on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2015, 03:16 AM
Maria Gambino on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2015, 09:52 AM
I love love the parlour of buffalo ... Kenneth Dumas is my artist and has done some uuuhhhhmazing work and I had my belly button pierced twice before at other places and my body rejected it twice reluctantly I had it done again this time at the parlour with James the owner and he assured me that A. It wouldn't really hurt and B. He knew what he was doing and assured me it wouldn't reject again ... I had it put in about 5 weeks ago and it's still in place and looks so friggen cuuuteee... I recommend these guys to everyone and not to mention they are sweethearts!!! Thanx guys and Kenny I'll be seeing u soon for more work December 29, 2015
Patrick Reilly on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2015, 12:53 PM
Sleek, thoughtfully designed, pleasing aesthetics, superb artists, and exceptionally clean. You could eat off of the floor, though in no way is that actually encouraged. Do yourself a favor and go here. You will not be disappointed.
Joe LaMattina on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2015, 12:36 PM
Laura McDowell on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2015, 06:37 AM
Amazing ambiance, super rad staff, and stellar work! Will definitely go back.
Angela Antoinette on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2015, 13:40 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.