Logo White
Watch Demo

The Parlour

Claimed
5.0
199 reviews
|Beauty|Buffalo, NY 14202

437 Franklin Street, Suite 1, Buffalo, NY 14202

(716) 783-9192

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area

Maddlocotattoo.com 1943 Niagara St Buffalo Ny
5.0
(17) · Beauty

1943 Niagara St

(716) 768-4827
Aftermath Tattoo Studio
5.0
(25) · Tattoo

240 Niagara Falls Blvd

(716) 832-3620

11 people are looking at this business

About

The Parlour is a Body Piercing, Tattoo & Fine Jewelry Gallery that offers a diversely talented group of artists and American hand crafted body jewelry.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
199 reviews
5175
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 139 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 60 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosie Rose on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2016, 04:56 AM
Amazing artists with a breadth of experience and styles. The location is great and the interior of the studio is stunning. My most favorite shop in which to get tattooed, Rob is the very best.
Alexa Martino on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2016, 01:16 AM
Joe Reynolds on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2016, 01:12 AM
Would give it 6 if I could. Kenny was my artist and he was AMAZING. No other words to put it. I made my appt with 1 idea in mind, but as time went on was less enthused. Kenny and I talked about I really wanted and he ended completely re-doing a piece on my shoulder I had never been satisfied and he did another piece on my abdomen. And it was his idea to do the two! The re-do is everything I wanted the first time around and what he worked out for the abdominal piece is exactly what I had in my head, just never knew it. Cannot say enough about the place, the atmosphere, and most of all, the artist. Will be going again.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Amanda Jasin-Bruzga on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2016, 01:48 AM
Thank you Kenny so much for the Amazing tattoo! I love it and everything it means to me. You captured every bit of what I wanted and even more! Thx!
Hall Boyer on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2016, 06:51 AM
Tammy C. Wrzosek-Kline on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2016, 05:03 AM
Thea is amazing. I love my piece done by her. I can not recommend her enough. She is also a wonderful person. Great to work with. Kenny is a great guy too. I have three smaller pieces done by him. Love them too. James, the owner, is such a great guy. His vision of a studio is fantastic. It is beautiful and so clean. This has to be the best tattoo parlor in Buffalo!
Leigh Ann Gantz on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2016, 10:46 AM
Gorgeous location and awesome people. Kenny has done basically all of my tattoos and he is really stellar. Fantastic artist, and a great guy. They all are. Good selection of body jewelry, good prices, and incredible talent.
Jennifer Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2016, 01:50 AM
I got my daith ear piercing today, and it looks amazing!!! I love it so much!! ❤ Jim also put in some fresh new jewelry in my previous piercings, and everything looks beautiful! The shop is great, very clean, professional and everyone is so friendly!!! I highly recommend The Parlour for any piercings or tattoos!! Great job Jim!!!
Kristina Burkard on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2016, 13:56 PM
Rob is an amazing artist and I don't think I will ever go to another shop as long as he is around! Very clean. Very professional. Amazing atmosphere. If I could I'd give them three thumbs up
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.