Logo White
Watch Demo

The Outdoorsman

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Automotive|Fresno, CA 93701

1514 E Belmont Ave, Fresno, CA 93701

(559) 268-4539

https://theoutdoorsmantrailerhitchandmuffler.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We have over 50 years combined experience in the Muffler & Hitch business. We have installed 1000's of Hitches for everyday towing and Custom Applications for 5th wheel Trailers. We also install mufflers & Exhaust systems for factory replacement and performance upgrades.; Lang:English/Spanish

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Welch on Facebook

10 months ago

10/26/2018, 08:04 AM
Nice friendly considerate people that do a job well done. Thank you!! Great work! 👍🏻
Paul N Rosemary Sendejas on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2018, 06:51 AM
they are very professional and their work is very good
Manny Maya on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2018, 07:39 AM
Great service and friendly staff
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Devin Arroyo on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2017, 00:36 AM
Jose Herrera Dz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 05:01 AM
Great service & they stand by there work. I'd recommend them for any exhaust work !!!
Andy Meyers on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2017, 02:46 AM
Mike and his crew are great. Called him last week told him what I wanted to tow, he gave me great price and exceptional service and good communication on the progress!
David Rios Jr on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2017, 02:08 AM
Vicki Cheney on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2016, 04:48 AM
I dealt with Mike to order parts and set up installation of a hitch and wiring assembly. I had a question after hours and sent an email and received a response that night. In fact, I had a question after the shop was closed but called anyway and Mike was there and answered the call. No promises for the after hours service, of course, but it spoke to me of taking care of their customers. The service was performed quickly while I waited. I was a repeat customer, and I highly recommend The Outdoorsman.
Business Response:

Thank you Vicki Cheney, are customers are very important to us and we appreciate your comments and review on us.

Christian Castillo on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2016, 08:08 AM
I've had my truck done several times here and I was very well satisfied with the work mike and his employees have done. Just recently had my exhaust redone on my truck for an amazing price and the outcome was amazing. These guys do great work and will make sure everything is to your liking.
Business Response:

Christian can you please e-mail an address on our web page theoutdoorsmantrailerhitchandmuffler.com in order to send you a thank you card for your review.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.