Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Other Side Movers

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
63 reviews
|Movers|Denver, CO 80211

2324 Federal Blvd unit a, Denver, CO 80211

(303) 335-0525

https://www.theothersidemovers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Movers

16075 E 32nd Ave

(720) 859-0208

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

4925 Niagara St

(303) 288-1701

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1596) · Movers

7070 W. 117th Ave. Unit C

(720) 782-8632
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
63 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debe McCarrick Richardson on Facebook

2 months ago

08/26/2020, 08:14 AM
Professional, timely, careful and affordable. Great group of hard workers. Highly recommend. Thank you!
Julie Woodward on Facebook

3 months ago

08/07/2020, 17:12 PM
Reasonable cost. extremely hard workers. consciousness with belonging. friendly on time, work quickly.
Sarah Clark on Facebook

3 months ago

07/24/2020, 16:39 PM
These guys are amazing! They got right down to business upon arrival, and achieved everything we needed with haste and professionalism, and handled all of our items carefully. They set us up for a stress-free interstate move, and we’re so happy to support the Academy while receiving impeccable, top-tier service. Many thanks to The Other Side Movers!!!
Featured content
6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Irene Hartmann on Facebook

4 months ago

06/25/2020, 10:15 AM
I've moved at least once a year (if not more) for the past 7 years, so trust me when I say that these guys are amazing. They were flexible with me because I was waiting on a U-Box delivery, they were communicative, they were FAST! Couldn't be happier.
Scott Smith on Facebook

10 months ago

12/13/2019, 13:05 PM
Great guys, hard working, polite and friendly. They were very careful with loading some challenging items. I highly recommend!
Mel Ulle on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2019, 00:58 AM
I love this moving company!!! There are not enough words for fantastic to describe my feelings about TOSA!
Kyle John Scherr on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2019, 07:04 AM
Amazing young men with an incredible attitude . . this the 3rd time our clients and family used them this year.
Raquenel Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2019, 09:22 AM
Words really can’t describe the amazing organization they have and the excellent service they provided. The team was fast, professional, amazing work ethic and great character. Moved multiple times and I can’t state it enough... Hire them! Great price, great service and great mission.
Kimber Morgan on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2019, 01:05 AM
Wonderfully fast & great service. Thank you guys for all you do. Highly recommend them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.