Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Organized Bride

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
52 reviews
|Printing Services|Frederick, MD 21701 United States

222 W Patrick St, First Fl, Frederick, MD 21701 United States

(301) 620-9920

https://www.theorganizedbridestore.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Printing Services

3315 Carolina Pl

(703) 548-5427
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

4547 Rhode Island Ave

(301) 864-5552
5.0
(4) · Shipping Centers

12125 Rockville Pike

(301) 881-6810
5.0
(28) · Printing Services

38 South St

(410) 779-4550
5.0
(5) · Printing Services

5436 Harford Rd

(410) 426-1150
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

5408 Huckleberry Ln

(410) 549-2555
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
52 reviews
545
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kaitlin Howard review for The Organized Bride
Kaitlin Howard on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2020, 17:19 PM
I ordered our invitations, along with response cards and already addressed return envelopes and the printed outer mailing envelopes, along with a set of Change the Date cards and envelopes and our seating chart from The Organized Bride. Sarah was wonderful to work with, especially when we had to postpone our date due to COVID! She quickly got Change the Date cards and envelopes printed for us, and even gave us a discount on them! The quality of the items I received was great and I got so many compliments on our invitations and lined envelopes! I would recommend The Organized Bride to any couple getting married!
Renata Sheyner review for The Organized Bride
Renata Sheyner on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2020, 04:44 AM
I worked with Sarah for our invitations. She was so helpful and guided me smoothly to make choices based on items that I described and my taste and budget. The end product was beautiful. I highly recommend working with her.
Nancy Abrams review for The Organized Bride
Nancy Abrams on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2018, 06:12 AM
Sam is simply AMAZING! Originally we were going to use an online store, but I wanted to have a personal touch and work with someone who could understand the design I wanted. I met Sam at a bridal show and after sitting down to discuss my vision with her, I knew I wanted her to take care of our invitations. She listened to everything we wanted and made it a beautiful reality. My mom loved her work so much that we also had Sam create coordinating invitations for the bridal shower. The Organized Bride was one of our best choices for our wedding and I'd use Sam for any of my invitation/card/paper needs!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Nancy Abrams review for The Organized Bride
Nancy Abrams on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2018, 05:09 AM
Sam is simply AMAZING! Originally we were going to use an online store, but I wanted to have a personal touch and work with someone who could understand the design I wanted. I met Sam at a bridal show and after sitting down to discuss my vision with her, I knew I wanted her to take care of our invitations. She listened to everything we wanted and made it a beautiful reality. My mom loved her work so much that we also had Sam create coordinating invitations for the bridal shower. The Organized Bride was one of our best choices for our wedding and I'd use Sam for any of my invitation/card/paper needs!
Kayla Hammer review for The Organized Bride
Kayla Hammer on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2018, 04:37 AM
Sam really makes the process smooth, fun, and is such a pleasure to work with! When you compare working face-to-face with Sam and ordering online, her professionalism, the hands on experience of looking at all the options, and the ability to work with someone directly will far exceed anything you could do on your own. And, honestly her prices are very reasonable. Definitely worth it!
Business Response:

Thank you Kayla!

Mandy Dalgliesh review for The Organized Bride
Mandy Dalgliesh on Facebook

5 years ago

10/22/2017, 09:48 AM
Sam is so fun and easy to work with!! I loved everything she did for me; the invitations and programs turned out absolutely perfect. She helped me find the perfect format and design that fit my theme for my wedding. I highly recommend using The Organized Bride! Thank you Sam for everything you did!
Business Response:

Thank you!!

Catherine Petty review for The Organized Bride
Catherine Petty on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2017, 11:29 AM
Tara helped with my invitations, wedding programs and place cards 5 years ago when I got married...AND I STILL LOVE EVERYTHING. She helped navigate the crazy world of wedding invites and held my hand every step of the way. Even when I had last minute changes, everything came out perfectly. If I could give her 27 stars, I would!!
Sharon Holmes-Bennett review for The Organized Bride
Sharon Holmes-Bennett on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2017, 09:11 AM
Nikki Rodriguez review for The Organized Bride
Nikki Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.