Logo White
Watch Demo

The Nail Parlor

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Beauty|Boca Raton, Florida 33434

20665 Lyons Rd, Ste A1, Boca Raton, Florida 33434

(561) 990-7790

http://www.nailparlorbocaraton.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Hair It Is
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1820 Hart St

(219) 227-9599

1 person is looking at this business

K & K Nail Spa
5.0
(1) · Beauty

3304 Coit Rd

(972) 673-0858
Resource Salon
5.0
(2) · Beauty

713 South Leadville Ave

(208) 720-5609

1 person is looking at this business

Sachi Studio
5.0
(4) · Beauty

16505 Baederwood Ln

(301) 200-1183
The Shoppe By Jeanna
5.0
(3) · Beauty

1945 Commerce Center Cir # A

(928) 445-4164

2 people are looking at this business

Annie's
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1002 Post St

(415) 202-0180

About

The Nail Parlor specializes in manicures, pedicures, nail enhancements and waxing. (Located on the corner of Glades and Lyons, inside the PNC Bank and Pier 1 Plaza)

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lorri Fucci Kleeh on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/12/2018, 09:10 AM
    I’ve been going for over 2 years. Never been treated better. Love Yaya,Marla and Rosa. Thank you for the personal service���
    Debbie LoDato on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/05/2018, 03:17 AM
    Samantha Campbell on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/14/2017, 00:36 AM
    This place was so beautiful inside and so clean. The owner was an absolute sweetheart. Had a manicure and pedicure with Lilly and she really did an excellent job. I will be returning. Found my new nail salon!!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Janine LoNano on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/15/2017, 06:50 AM
    Rochelle Nelson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/05/2016, 02:40 AM
    Very clean and very comfortable place. Had an excellent pedicure with Lilly. I appreciated that they were able to get me in soon after I called in the morning. They were all very pleasant and accommodating to all the customers who came in. I will definitely come back here when I come back to Florida.
    Laura Sawyer Broder on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/29/2016, 01:46 AM
    The Nail Parlor is owned by three wonderful women who happen to be a mother and two amazing daughters. The *parlor* is always immaculate and clean. They are always kind and helpful and Lilly who does my nails is a perfectionist. I have never had such great service at a nail place in the past. I never have to worry about my nails not looking their absolute best as I leave the shop as everybody takes great pride in their work. They have loyal customers who absolutely LOVE the crew who works there and I feel like this is a place where I will be coming for all my nail needs for a very long time. It is bright and open with wonderful windows, not too big, and never smells like so many other nail p...  more>>
    Daina Reihs on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/23/2016, 04:02 AM
    Best nail salon of all the ones I've frequented. Professional, experienced, and friendly. Great ladies, artists, every one of them.
    Mary Mariez Benbenisty on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/19/2016, 05:02 AM
    Robbin Messer Bell on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/19/2016, 02:47 AM
    I love this place. Everyone is so nice and It feels like home. So relaxing and I always walk out feeling great and love my Mala.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.