Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Muffler Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
113 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Canton, TX 75103

28078 TX-64, Canton, TX 75103

(903) 567-2691

http://www.toughtrucks.us/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1801 W Erwin St

(903) 595-3810
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1015 S Buckner Blvd

(214) 391-4943
5.0
(32) · Automotive

5615 Troup Hwy #105

(903) 566-4494

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Parts & Supplies

108 Dellis St

(972) 563-2601
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
113 reviews
587
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Billy Barrett review for The Muffler Shop
Billy Barrett on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2020, 15:25 PM
honest reasonable prices and really quick with service
Hernesto Yanez review for The Muffler Shop
Hernesto Yanez on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2020, 08:30 AM
Great beds, had my truck ready in a few hours!
Robert Ginger Fisher review for The Muffler Shop
Robert Ginger Fisher on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2020, 02:03 AM
I just went in for a muffler pipe repair. They were very friendly, they got my truck in right away did the work, told me what they did and charged a very fair price. it is really great to know there are places that people far away from home can go to and get quality people to do quality work.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Kenneth Sifford review for The Muffler Shop
Kenneth Sifford on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 00:16 AM
got me in quick and got my truck sounding like a hot rod..
James JD review for The Muffler Shop
James JD on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 00:17 AM
There very helpful chad goes distance find what your looking for good work
Parker Brady review for The Muffler Shop
Parker Brady on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 05:43 AM
Johnny Brewer and the good folks at The Muffler shop are amazing! I went in with an issue and could have been taken advantage of easily but their upmost honesty and quality of work saved me alot of money and trouble. You can count on them to do the job honestly and right the first time! Hard to find good people these days and Johnny and the crew have it down pat! Thanks again yall!
Bryan Selden review for The Muffler Shop
Bryan Selden on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 12:34 PM
We were pulling a load of cows and had a mishap with our trailer. They repaired it in short order and had us back on the road. They even arranged transportation for us to eat lunch while the repairs were being made. Highly recommend this business!
Shayna Dee review for The Muffler Shop
Shayna Dee on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 02:20 AM
Best experience.. integrity. Kindness.. and hard work always make for the best results.. can’t wait to get our new mods on our tundra!! Thank you everyone for making sure you took us in knowing we drove in from San Antonio.. best Customer service and love of what y’all do!!
Steven Horne review for The Muffler Shop
Steven Horne on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 06:01 AM
We drove in from San Antonio to have new exhaust installed and Johnny was willing to come in before they opened to accommodate our schedule. Everyone here was an absolute pleasure to work with and talk to. Amazing customer service and care concerning what we needed to have done. THANK YOU!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.