Logo White
Watch Demo

The Mortgage House Inc

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Holland, MI 49423

305 Hoover Blvd #500, Ste 500, Holland, MI 49423

(616) 392-2290

http://www.mortgagehouse.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

800 E Ellis Rd #125

(231) 799-3030
5.0
(1) · Banks

8238 Whitehall Rd

(231) 894-9041
5.0
(42) · Finance

424 Quaker St

(269) 639-1900
About

Our Loan officers have a requirement to be licensed Because of that they are extensively trained on new changes that take place . Service , Great Rates , and We close on TIME !!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristen Porter on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2018, 01:30 AM
Great experience working with The Mortgage House. Everything was done quickly, efficiently and individually to fit my needs. I recommend them to everyone!
Jackie Bastiaanse on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 02:07 AM
Working with Tim at The Mortgage House was an excellent experience. He was clear in his explanations of the process. He found a loan that worked for my unique situation. I highly recommend him.
Bob Schulze on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 08:14 AM
Some might say that a 4 star rating isn't perfect but the task that Tim and his staff performed for our family was far from normal circumstance. It was as near perfect as one could possibly hope. Tim navigated through treacherous obstacles and was the solid professional needed to help us become homeowners once again. A tireless advocate for his clients, The Mortgage House is who you want in your corner. Bob & Nancy Schulze Holland, Michigan
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Walter D. Ayres III on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2017, 14:18 PM
The Mortgage House provided a very concise, detailed and well explained process to us and provided excellent service. As a couple relocating to Michigan from Illinois there were added difficulties (with having to sell a home in Illinois) and purchasing one here. We encountered different state-to state requirements, etc. Tim Kleyla navigated us through the process very smoothly and nicely. We enjoy our home here in Holland Michigan.
Ruddie Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2017, 06:05 AM
Hammer J. Helmer on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2016, 12:10 PM
Tim and the team over at The Mortgage House are fantastic! Getting a mortgage is a tough task, and their attention to detail and communication made it much easier. They offer great rates, and come with my highest recommendation!
Daisy Benavidez Van Ittersum on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2016, 06:41 AM
Tim and Dawn are miracle workers! They're also saints! After being rejected and kicked while we were down by different banks and brokers, Tim found a way for my parents and my brother to get their homes. Tim and Dawn are experienced, compassionate, and tenacious when need be. I can tell they love what they do and the people they work with and work miracles for. Tim and Dawn, please know that my entire family and me will be grateful to you for the rest of our lives. Thank you!!!
Cheray LaRoue on Facebook

7 years ago

08/13/2013, 09:02 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.