Logo White
Watch Demo

The Mortgage House Inc

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Finance|Holland, MI 49423

305 Hoover Blvd #500, Ste 500, Holland, MI 49423

(616) 392-2290

http://www.mortgagehouse.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Primary Residential Mortgage
5.0
(23) · Finance

424 Quaker St

(269) 639-1900

About

Our Loan officers have a requirement to be licensed Because of that they are extensively trained on new changes that take place . Service , Great Rates , and We close on TIME !!!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chuck Hester on Facebook

2 months ago

06/17/2019, 05:15 AM
Great service and treats people with dignity
Rob McAndrews on Facebook

5 months ago

03/22/2019, 14:29 PM
Tim was an incredible person to work with. Super helpful at every step. Kept me informed on what was going on and was able to give great advice. If/when I have a future need I will definitely be going back to talk to him!
David A. Vruggink on Facebook

6 months ago

02/22/2019, 09:16 AM
Tim was fantastic! We have now used The Mortgage House three times...first and second homes and a refinance. It is very comforting to know that they have the finance side covered while you are out searching for your dream home. The icing on the cake was that they secured a lower interest rate early on in the process so we will save a ton of money over the lifespan of our mortgage.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Callejas Jr Artemio on Facebook

6 months ago

02/14/2019, 00:13 AM
Excellent service, excellent service, great people, great people!!!
Annie Zerba Kaiser on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2018, 11:54 AM
The whole team at the mortgage house is amazing!!!!! Great at what they do! �
Mary Marie Brown on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2018, 16:46 PM
Working with Debbie at the Mortgage House was an absolute blessing. After getting the runaround with different banks for months and months trying to get our first home, one call to Debbie on a Tuesday she had us financing by Friday. She made the whole process so easy. She even had realtors lined up for us to call. I would never go to another company for a mortgage again. Best experience ever. Highly recommend company.
Callejas Jr Artemio on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2018, 20:12 PM
Excellent service. Thank you very much Tim and Dawn.Kevin Aldrink from Coldwell Banker Realty
Kimberly Villanueva on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2018, 19:21 PM
Tim was incredibly helpful and never once made us feel like we were bothering him as first time home buyers with a million questions! I was a nervous wreck and waiting for something to go wrong and Tim reassured me constantly that the process was running smoothly and we closed with absolutely no issues and no surprises! I would highly recommend the Mortgage House!
Kristen Porter on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2018, 01:30 AM
Great experience working with The Mortgage House. Everything was done quickly, efficiently and individually to fit my needs. I recommend them to everyone!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.