Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Million Roses (DTLA - Art District)

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
275 reviews
|Shopping|Los Angeles, CA 90023

2301 E 7th St, Los Angeles, CA 90023

(424) 800-3600

https://themillionroses.us/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Shopping

106 Exchange Pl

(909) 718-0866
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

3817 Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 839-5148
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

3926 Grand Ave Ste F

(909) 464-9304
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

12419 Short Ave

(310) 845-6027
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

9560 Wilshire Blvd

(678) 894-4973
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

722 Stanford Ave

(213) 489-9194
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
275 reviews
5192
  
47
  
32
  
28
  
158
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 265 Reviews4.0Google
  • 2 Reviews1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindsay M. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/19/2020, 05:38 AM
AVOID - Do not order from this company. They are a scam! My husband ordered an arrangement for Valentine’s Day costing 288 euros The roses arrived firstly the wrong ones - blue instead of white and half size and price on their website. We complained and then they sent another one. But the roses they sent again were wrong and arrived squashed and damaged. I emailed them Images of the damaged flowers. They were extremely rude and even called myself and my husband by wrong names in the emails. They said please return the roses for a refund which we did - that was 2 months ago and they have ignored us and are not refunding the money. THIS COMPANY IS SCAM - DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Peter P. on BirdEye

a year ago

11/15/2019, 09:36 AM
Avoid this company at all costs. They do not care about their customers. I placed an order with this company for my Wedding Anniversary. I was then contacted by email a day later to tell me that the flowers I ordered were out of stock. I spent 20 minutes on the phone trying to get a hold of someone to ask questions, but was unable to reach anyone. I emailed back with a different selection. The flowers arrived the following day and were a major disappointment. They look old and are wilted. They smell like spray paint, and are much smaller than expected. The pictures are misleading and the flowers are only a few inches tall and cannot be removed from the cheap box they ship in. The bulbs do not even stick out of the box they are stuck in. I thought maybe there had been some mistake and that they would be willing to replace the flowers with a better bouquet. When I emailed them back, I was told there was nothing wrong with the flowers. These are not cheap roses from a street cart. When I pay good money, I expect quality flowers and quality customer service. You get neither with this company. Save yourself some time and heart-ache and find a company that wants your business.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2019, 01:28 AM
No matter what age you are, L O V E ❤ is ALL you need! . . . . #loveisallyouneed #themillionroses
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2019, 06:53 AM
Guess what's inside this box 🎉 . . . . #gift #toocute #flowerbox #themillionroses #oneinamillion @jouanamarcou
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2019, 04:15 AM
❤ Love in All Red 🌹 . . . #love #redroses #themillionroses
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2019, 04:57 AM
💝Pretty in pink💝
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2019, 07:44 AM
Red alert…. it’s almost February 14!
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2019, 05:35 AM
More & more ❤️Romance❤️ on Demand.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2019, 03:54 AM
True ❤️ comes quietly, without banners or flashing lights.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.