Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Millennium Westshore

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
233 reviews
|Apartments|Tampa, FL 33607

4400 W Spruce St, Tampa, FL 33607

(813) 872-9010

https://www.millenniumwestshore.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Apartments

5610 Graduate Cir

(813) 377-2077

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Apartments

8801 Harrell Ave

(727) 360-0102

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Apartments

13014 N Dale Mabry Hwy #232

(813) 263-7705
5.0
(44) · Real Estate

1701 Central Ave

(727) 374-0181
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

4920 FL-33

(863) 686-3600
5.0
(5) · Condominiums

1020 10th Ave W #101

(941) 328-3120
About

Millennium Westshore represents the best in South Tampa luxury living, offering studios through three bedrooms in stunning open concept designs that feature 10' ceilings, granite counter tops, huge closet spaces and solid surface flooring options , including stained concrete. Step outside your door and find yourself surrounded by the finest amenities, including leather recliners in our theatre style media room, two tanning beds, fitness video library and yoga area in our state of the art fitness facility, a demonstration kitchen with complimentary, monthly cooking classes and our resort style pool that offers Wi-Fi. If hitting the town is more your style, then take a walk to the Bay Area's h

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
233 reviews
5176
  
414
  
39
  
27
  
122
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kourtney McGrath review for The Millennium Westshore
Kourtney McGrath on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 01:08 AM
The complex is well maintained, the leasing staff is awesome, and the maintenance staff is quick to respond to any requests. I'm so happy I chose this place to live post grad!
Business Response:

Thank you for recommending us, really means a lot! We are super excited you chose us as well and can't wait to see you and Blue in the dog park!

Jimmy Tsagaris review for The Millennium Westshore
Jimmy Tsagaris on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 03:05 AM
Writing this on August 14th, 2020. Frustrated that most amenities are still closed here, despite website claims, except for pool which is closed on Sunday since office is also closed. No in unit maintenance other than emergencies at this time. We have had several packages go missing due to the office no longer wanting to accept packages, so they sometimes liter the mailroom floor where anyone can grab them. No gym even though other communities in area have theirs open (some 24hrs.), no business center, no movie room, and no clubhouse/coffee shop. Still charging FULL RENT despite this multi month closure due to Covid-19. I'm not usually a complainer (this is 1st review ever) but we pay a lot to live here and its definitely not worth the money without these advertised amenities. The staff, however, is amazing. Friendly, helpful and caring. Laurie, Liz and all of the maintenance staff have done a superb job in keeping everything that is open clean and safe. Lincoln property group and the mysterious building owner, on the other hand, state they are concerned about the safety of its residents but is obviously only focused on profits and preventing litigation over resident satisfaction.
Business Response:

Hi Jimmy, Thank you so much for your kind words about our office and maintenance staff, it is greatly appreciated. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience our amenity closure has cause and are very hopeful that we will soon be able to reopen our interior amenities with a few changes/improvements! We are doing our best to take advantage of this closure to complete some planned projects for these areas including new seating in our Theater Room, new equipment in the Fitness Center and some remodeling of our Lounge and Business Center. Please keep in mind that while completing these projects these areas would have to be closed for a time, so this seemed like the perfect opportunity to get as many of these projects completed as possible so as to not prevent the future enjoyment of these areas. It is also important to reiterate that the amenity closure and temporary suspension of non-emergency service requests is truly to protect our neighbors and their loved ones. We hope that your experience as part of our community prior to this global pandemic was good and that you can reflect on those times rather than this particular situation when there are so many unknowns and everyone is doing what they think is in the best interest of those around them. If you have any questions or concerns regarding rental payments, please reach out to the office. We are more than happy to explore all available options and see how we can help during these difficult times. - Liz Gutierrez, Business Manager

Collin Elane review for The Millennium Westshore
Collin Elane on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 01:02 AM
I've been fortunate enough to reside at the Millennium since the beginning of 2019 and this community is one of the most customer-focused. The property is located conveniently to the highway, shopping, food, sports, and entertainment. The business office is very accommodating and very friendly. Maintenance is expeditious and professional. Onsite amenities are on-point with a great dog park, pool, theater room, gym, lounge, and business office. The atmosphere at Millennium is very inviting. I've made amazing friends here and despite being an apartment complex, we've really made it our home.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Vanessa Waryniak review for The Millennium Westshore
Vanessa Waryniak on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2018, 11:49 AM
Staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and warm. Love the Theater room, they always keep the latest movies stocked! The pool here is one of the largest I’ve ever seen in an apartment community, and they have an awesome outdoor kitchen at the pool and through the properties green areas. The apartments are beautiful!
Warren De La Rocha review for The Millennium Westshore
Warren De La Rocha on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2018, 07:53 AM
Excellent community and apartments! Great location - central to everything! Amazing and helpful staff!
Erica Fuertes Amicucci review for The Millennium Westshore
Erica Fuertes Amicucci on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 13:38 PM
Can not say enough good things about this place. The best part is the staff! They actually care about their residents and they place they work at. I always feel like I’m given the best service and my money is well spent. The units are beautiful as well and they have awesome amenities! I would for sure recommend this apartment complex over any other!
Mai Pham Mullins review for The Millennium Westshore
Mai Pham Mullins on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2018, 09:29 AM
It is a great community to live, super friendly with pets. I'm glad that we move here and I can meet so many adorable dogs and their owners! Everything is amazing!!!
Natalie Ditmarsen review for The Millennium Westshore
Natalie Ditmarsen on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2018, 10:45 AM
Paul Birdsong review for The Millennium Westshore
Paul Birdsong on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 00:26 AM
I cannot choose higher than 5 stars. Great location for everything I needed. The staff is the stand out to make this place like home. Front office and maintenance cannot be beat.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.