Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Miksta Team - VIP Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
82 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Scottsdale, AZ 85258 United States

9221 East Vía de Ventura, Scottsdale, AZ 85258 United States

(480) 719-8819

https://themikstateam.vipmtginc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(4) · Finance

9420 E Doubletree Ranch Rd # 110

(480) 970-9499
5.0
(70) · Finance

7747 W Deer Valley Rd #240

(623) 223-1805
5.0
(4) · Finance

1176 E Warner Rd Suite 113

(480) 966-3080
5.0
(18) · Finance

7950 E Redfield Rd # 110

(480) 783-8800
5.0
(71) · Finance

2900 W Ray Rd #5

(480) 588-3847
5.0
(1) · Finance

8027 N Black Canyon Hwy # 404

(602) 324-2225
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
82 reviews
580
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Frederic Ramioulle review for The Miksta Team - VIP Mortgage
Frederic Ramioulle on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2019, 03:26 AM
Outstanding services and awesome rates! Beats the competition ;)
Kim Kolbusz review for The Miksta Team - VIP Mortgage
Kim Kolbusz on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2018, 07:34 AM
I want to thank the Miksta Team for helping me get my dream home! The seller wanted a 30 day closing and the Miksta Team did everything in the power to make that happen AND helped me get an excellent loan rate to boot! I HIGHLY recommend the Miksta Team! Their communication was unsurpassed and turned what could have been a stressful experience into a piece of cake!
Ross Patterson review for The Miksta Team - VIP Mortgage
Ross Patterson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2018, 09:23 AM
The best in the business. I sincerely can't thank Jeff and his team enough!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Arthur Hoffman review for The Miksta Team - VIP Mortgage
Arthur Hoffman on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2018, 05:19 AM
By far the best experience I have had with buying a home. Jeff and his team were very efficient and timely in all they did. I appreciate the hard work and the feedback they gave along the way. I love that they re not just about your mortgage. It is about your overall financial health. As a financial advisor I spend a lot of time with my clients working through how a mortgage will affect their financial situation. The VIP team blends seamlessly with the principles I teach my clients. Thank you Jeff and all of your team!
Ingrid Sipprell review for The Miksta Team - VIP Mortgage
Ingrid Sipprell on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2018, 08:55 AM
We are so thankful for the team at VIP Mortgage! Everyone we worked with during our loan process was amazing, friendly, and really took the time to make sure we understood everything. As a first time home buyer I was extremely thankful to have this team by my side along the way!
Sharon Delaney review for The Miksta Team - VIP Mortgage
Sharon Delaney on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2018, 01:34 AM
It's can be a very scary thing to go through the mortgage process. Jeff, Renee, Sean, Arin we're all very nice to me and made me feel very comfortable during the process. If you need help with a mortgage, I recommend them.
Sean Price review for The Miksta Team - VIP Mortgage
Sean Price on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2018, 01:55 AM
Thank you Miksta Team, you are the best! I especially appreciate the professional service, it truly makes the loan process much easier.
Mike Hardy review for The Miksta Team - VIP Mortgage
Mike Hardy on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2018, 04:29 AM
Kevin Barela review for The Miksta Team - VIP Mortgage
Kevin Barela on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2018, 01:35 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.