Logo White
Watch Demo

The Mattress Store

Own this business?
5.0
154 reviews
|Other|Sarasota, FL 34231

6979 S Tamiami Trl, Sarasota, FL 34231

(941) 929-7378

https://www.thecleanbedroom.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Veronica Socas
5.0
(10) · Other

1814 59th St W

(941) 761-1111
Ferrellgas
5.0
(152) · Other

916 49th St E

(941) 722-1669
B & M Flooring Hardwood
5.0
(19) · Other

3112 Wolfe Rd

(727) 726-8899
Rojo Architecture
5.0
(6) · Other

5701 E Hillsborough Ave #1130

(813) 630-5508
Glaros, Steven J PA
5.0
(1) · Other

13513 Prestige Pl Ste 101

(813) 854-1234
Vibology
5.0
(1) · Other

8733 E State Road 70

(941) 727-2484

About

Message from Mattress Store of Sarasota You don�??t buy a mattress from a GIANT, a FIRM or a KING. You buy it from a store�?� THE MATTRESS STORE! Offering a wide variety of mattresses and bedding products for anyone looking for a �??bedder�?� sleep. Why wait for a sale to get a good nights sleep? With our 90 day comfort guarantee the Mattress Store in Sarasota is the only place to buy a bed!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
154 reviews
5123
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 33 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 30 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
thomas d. on Citysearch

4 years ago

12/09/2015, 00:26 AM
Always a pleasure working with Mark on selecting a new mattress.
Johnny P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/07/2015, 00:44 AM
Great products and great staff. No pressure when buying a mattress. They wait until you ask a question and then help you. Instead of many companies that follow you around the store until you male a decision.
Johnny on Superpages

4 years ago

11/06/2015, 08:56 AM
Mark, the owner, was a really big help. He approached up with compassion and gave us the knowledge we needed to make a decision on what mattress to purchase. Thanks again Mark!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Johnny P. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/06/2015, 00:22 AM
Great store with great staff!
Johnny P. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

11/06/2015, 00:06 AM
Best service Best service I have had in a long time when looking for a new mattress.
Tiffany P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/13/2015, 07:51 AM
Mark is a very great Owner of this mattress store. He is very knowledgeable about his products and also stands behind his products. Will be shopping here from now on.
tiffany525 on Superpages

4 years ago

10/12/2015, 13:38 PM
I always seem to come back to this store when needing a new mattress. The quality of the products is what gets me. I rather pay for a mattress that I know will last me for several years.
tiffany p. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

10/12/2015, 01:16 AM
love it there My favorite mattress store to shop at.
tiffany p. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/12/2015, 01:02 AM
Don't believe the commercials that tell you to purchase a new mattress every so often due to build up of dust, mites, etc. I have had my mattress for more than 8 years and it still holds up well.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.