Logo White
Watch Demo

The Mattress Store

Own this business?
5.0
154 reviews
|Other|Sarasota, FL 34231

6979 S Tamiami Trl, Sarasota, FL 34231

(941) 929-7378

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Superior Aqua Enterprises
5.0
(2) · Other

4556 McAshton St

(941) 923-2221

2 people are looking at this business

Vibology
5.0
(1) · Other

8733 E State Road 70

(941) 727-2484

4 people are looking at this business

Florida Leak Locators
5.0
(7) · Other

8340 Ulmerton Rd #216

(727) 230-1718

1 person is looking at this business

Sinks & Faucets Too
5.0
(2) · Other

2328 N Washington Blvd

(941) 552-8014
Advantage Waypoint
5.0
(6) · Other

13521 Prestige Pl

(813) 358-5900
Tigers World Tampa
5.0
(2) · Other

1919 N Howard Ave

(813) 877-6137

2 people are looking at this business

About

Message from Mattress Store of Sarasota You don�??t buy a mattress from a GIANT, a FIRM or a KING. You buy it from a store�?� THE MATTRESS STORE! Offering a wide variety of mattresses and bedding products for anyone looking for a �??bedder�?� sleep. Why wait for a sale to get a good nights sleep? With our 90 day comfort guarantee the Mattress Store in Sarasota is the only place to buy a bed!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
154 reviews
5123
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 33 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 30 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joshua K. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/22/2016, 03:55 AM
Its not often you find knowledgeable people who work in stores. This company was great all around. The staff was great, the selection was great and the customer service was great. I couldn't have asked for a better visit to get a new mattress.
joshua1074 on Superpages

3 years ago

11/21/2016, 06:25 AM
After reading the reviews for this company, I had to give it a try, so I went there today. The selection was great and so was the staff. Very friendly and helpful. Not pushy at all. They gave us our space to look at all the mattresses they had. Then when we were ready, they were there to help. All around, great service.
joshua k. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

11/21/2016, 00:27 AM
In love There's nothing better than cool weather, the heater on and laying in a brand new, nice and comfy bed.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
joshua k. on Citysearch

3 years ago

11/21/2016, 00:06 AM
The sales that are going on around the holiday times area amazing! I purchase a mattress this weekend and couldn't believe how much I saved.
mrstonyajohnson on Superpages

3 years ago

10/24/2016, 04:02 AM
If you are looking for a special type of mattress, this place would have it. They had selections I never seen, felt or heard of. I will be continuing to use this company for all my mattress choices.
Tonya J. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/24/2016, 03:01 AM
It didn't take me long to find the right mattress I wanted. I laid down on 3 mattresses and the rest was over. It was perfect!
tonya j. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

10/24/2016, 01:50 AM
Very happy I felt like now was the right time to buy a new mattress for my kids. I couldn't believe the sales that were going on. We ended up buying 3 mattresses instead of 2. And I still saved more money than I expected.
tonya j. on Citysearch

3 years ago

10/24/2016, 01:19 AM
I feel like when the weather is cooler, it is time to purchase a new mattress. There is nothing better than sleeping on a brand new mattress. Makes you feel like a brand new person!
Thomas S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/08/2016, 11:47 AM
You cannot go wrong in this store with the selection they have. It took me only 10 minutes to find the perfect mattress here. I highly recommend this mattress store to anyone searching.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.