Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

The MadHouse Salon

4.9

About this business

Ombre - Pastel coloring - Grey ombre - Color melts- Funky haircuts - Unicorn coloring -Womans Haircut - Root Touch Up - All Over Color - Ombre - Balayage - Full Highlights - Partial Highlights - Hair Extensions 

Location details

6449 Thornton Ave A, Newark, CA, 94560, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.968 reviews
Select a rating
Patty Pena's profile image
Patty Pena 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

My Stylist Liz Barajas always does a fantastic job. My hair has grown out (had bald spots before). it is healthier looking. I get compliments at work on the cut and color. 

Dani Lichota-Luebbers's profile image
Dani Lichota-Luebbers 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

i always LOVE coming to madhouse!! they’re the best around, especially for bright colors, and bold styles, which is right up my alley. Mia is my girl, and she always sends me off with better hair than i ever expected! 

Lisa Ortega's profile image
Lisa Ortega 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I absolutely love this salon and my stylist Jesse is amazing. I definitely recommend this salon for so many reasons. He always listens to what I want and gives me the best suggestions to what will work best for my hair type. The atmosphere is so relaxing and the space is so clean. Check it out you won't be disappointed! 

Cris Calonje Carranza's profile image
Cris Calonje Carranza 
6 years ago

I called in for a last minute appointment and 15 minutes later I was in the salon. I lucked out because someone had decided to not color their hair so Jenna had extra time between appointments. This was a difficult appointment for me because I would be cutting off most of my hair. It's been falling out due to medical reasons and I just couldn't stand seeing it in the trash anymore. I was emotional but Jenna helped me along the experience. I can't tell you how amazing she was. But by the end of the appointment I was in love w... read more

Erin Jane Aberin's profile image
Erin Jane Aberin 
6 years ago

My hair turned out amazing! Angel did a great job cutting and dying my hair a platinum ombré and I can't stop raving about how awesome my experience was! I highly recommend this salon! 

Jose Lopez's profile image
Jose Lopez 
6 years ago
Veronica Rubalcava's profile image
Veronica Rubalcava 
7 years ago
Sara Freitas's profile image
Sara Freitas 
7 years ago

Absolutely love Daniela! Came here a few weeks ago for a haircut and she did an amazing job! Today she did some color that I'm in love with! The atmosphere is fun and yet super relaxing. The salon is so cute and clean! You can tell she takes a lot of pride in her salon and in her work. I can't wait to go back! 

Traci Hedge's profile image
Traci Hedge 
7 years ago

Frequently asked questions about The MadHouse Salon

How is The MadHouse Salon rated?

The MadHouse Salon has a 4.9 star rating with 68 reviews. 

When is The MadHouse Salon open?

The MadHouse Salon is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com