Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Luxe at Indian Lake Village

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
73 reviews
|Apartments|Hendersonville, TN 37075

130 Cinema Dr, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 459-0712

https://www.theluxeatindianlake.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Apartments

7086 Moores Ln

(615) 445-6516

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Apartments

500 Wilson Pike Cir

(615) 507-2011
4.8
(105) · Apartments

5701, 1 Williamsburg Dr

(615) 843-4280
4.8
(98) · Property Management

2700 Charlotte Ave

(615) 823-8912
4.7
(100) · Real Estate

111 17th Ave S

(615) 673-4367
4.7
(125) · Apartments

1 Hickory Club Dr

(615) 843-4270
About

Your home at The Luxe features a spacious floor plan with modern design, magnificent amenities like the saltwater pool and a concierge team that aims to delight - located within convenient walking access to shops, restaurants and green space. Discover what it's like to live The Luxe life.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
73 reviews
554
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
17
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mickey Andrews review for The Luxe at Indian Lake Village
Mickey Andrews on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 06:18 AM
Sammy and the group have been great and the apartment complex has always been super clean and up to expectation. You can't get anymore bang for your buck than this place! We love it!
Victoria S Litteral review for The Luxe at Indian Lake Village
Victoria S Litteral on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 07:57 AM
My mother and I just moved in and absolutely love everything about this place!
Shelly Deason review for The Luxe at Indian Lake Village
Shelly Deason on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 04:11 AM
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Keith Victory review for The Luxe at Indian Lake Village
Keith Victory on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2019, 01:26 AM
sammie the property manager is fantastic. the complex is a step above and does not have the feel of an apartment, giving it the ora of a condo or upscale hotel. the inclusion and elevator access is a lUXury in itself. The complex is very pet friendly.having dog treats on every floor and a dog washing station. TV area and coffee bar. office area and free wifi in common areas and gathering area for various functions. . wana work out? you should see the gym. It is very equipped and spacious This is for sure a place to be proud to call home
Collin Gervais review for The Luxe at Indian Lake Village
Collin Gervais on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 01:37 AM
I've lived at the Luxe for a little over a year now. As it has always been a great place to live since day one; I must say that when Sammie came aboard as our new property manager she has been a great part of the facility. She always has a smile on her face and can tell she loves what she does & makes you feel like you've known her for years; that means a lot to me!! I feel happy to come home everyday & The Luxe will be my place until I purchase a House!
Kim Wheeler review for The Luxe at Indian Lake Village
Kim Wheeler on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 00:40 AM
Adam Skaggs review for The Luxe at Indian Lake Village
Adam Skaggs on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 02:27 AM
When we moved from KY to TN the Luxe apartments were great for us and our new born son. The 2 bedroom units were the perfect size. The pool was a great place to hang out at during the summer and there is plenty of shops, movie theater, and places to eat at within walking distance. Staff was always friendly. Anytime I needed something Sam was always there. Trash valet was very helpful and the gym is very nice as well. Lastly, the coffee in the morning was always a great way to start the day. Definitely recommend this place to anyone looking to move to the area!
Letisha S. Grant review for The Luxe at Indian Lake Village
Letisha S. Grant on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2018, 01:24 AM
Sandra Williams review for The Luxe at Indian Lake Village
Sandra Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 02:05 AM
The Luxe at Indian Lake is a very nice place to live, I have lived on this property for 2 years. Never had a problem that was not solved immediately. Our new manger Sammie is the best, very friendly, caring and a big positive asset to our community.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.