Logo White
Watch Demo

The Lube Center

Own this business?
4.9
95 reviews
|Automotive|Boise, ID 83704

9375 W Fairview Ave, Boise, ID 83704

(208) 376-7474

http://oilchangeboise.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Oil Change Stations

2566 S Broadway Ave

(208) 334-0000

2 people are looking at this business

About

The Lube Center specializes in routine vehicle maintenance which includes; oil changes, transmission service, antifreeze/coolant service, gearboxes, air filter and cabin filters, brake repairs. We also offer check engine light diagnosis, mechanical repairs and air conditioning service and repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
95 reviews
586
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews4.9Google
  • 23 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Doug Morgan on Facebook

3 months ago

02/24/2020, 02:14 AM
These guys were awesome. Quick, friendly, and got right to the problem without overcharging me. They found what was causing the transmission leak and cleaned everything up afterwards. Would highly recommend!
Barbara Treadwell Monihan on Facebook

9 months ago

09/05/2019, 04:29 AM
These guys take such good care of me! So helpful, fast and funny! They do everything from what the sign says to breaks & other fixit stuff all at a reasonable price. When asked by my single lady friends who they should take their cars to I ALWAYS recommend them. Thanks Brad & DJ!
Jon Wilson on Facebook

9 months ago

08/27/2019, 01:28 AM
Can’t say enough positive adjectives to describe The Lube Center. They are excellent. Professional services at a fair price! Definitely recommend them....they do more than change oil.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ian Ashworth on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2018, 06:27 AM
The lube center is an amazing place to visit when you have trouble with your vechicle just need oil change coolant flush new battery’s gaskets or seals changed etc great customer service and always fast and Thorough a lot of care is in this business by the owner and the employees give them a shot and you will not be disappointed
Tamra Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2018, 03:57 AM
Awesome place to take your car, been going there for years and highly recommend
Jude Watts on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 09:11 AM
They’re genuinely the nicest group of guys Customer service is a top priority for them
Alysa McLaughlin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2018, 06:08 AM
My ‘96 Miata needed her oil changed really bad but I’m headed to Twin and don’t have time to get it done myself... thank you so much to the guys at The Lube Center!! I really appreciate you taking her lip off for me too. Service here was great, everyone seemed knowledgeable and friendly, prices were reasonable, and I will definitely be coming back next time I need something done that I can’t do myself! �
Rianna Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 08:07 AM
Monica Mattinson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2018, 09:48 AM
The Lube Center rocks! Gary and his awesome staff have kept my cars on the road for years. Honest and friendly.�
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.