Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Lube Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
202 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Frederick, MD 21701

421 S Jefferson St, Frederick, MD 21701

(301) 846-4380

https://www.thelubecenter.com/locations/frederick-jefferson-street-at-prospect-plaza/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Oil Change Stations

6227 Belair Road

(410) 444-1556
4.8
(121) · Oil Change Stations

10 Sullivan Rd

(410) 848-0748

8 people are looking at this business

4.6
(299) · Automotive

1951 Dickenson Rd

(410) 781-0249

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(144) · Automotive

13559 Baltimore Ave

(240) 241-4666

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(256) · Automotive

8808 Baltimore Ave

(301) 982-2999

3 people are looking at this business

About

More about The Lube Center 10 Minute Oil Change - No appointment needed! Quick & convenient, stay in your car. Sparkling clean site, low pressure, & complimentary refreshments.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
202 reviews
5154
  
427
  
36
  
25
  
110
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave M. review for The Lube Center
Dave M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/20/2014, 05:23 AM
Took 2hr to put 2 belts and oil change, trans filter and radiator flush worth the wait
Jaemi S. review for The Lube Center
Jaemi S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/18/2012, 06:10 AM
Great Job! I don't often do online reviews, but I have received such great service at the Lube Center on Jefferson Street that I decided to take a few minutes to comment. The team there is very friendly, efficient and always does a fast, great job.
Karlys K. review for The Lube Center
Karlys K. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/12/2010, 04:18 AM
I am thrilled with The Lube Center's Service I recently visited the Jefferson Street Lube Center and the manager asked to look at my cabin air filter! WHAT A GREAT SERVICE. It was yucky. I've had a problem with a moldy smell for a whole year. I'm just thrilled!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
c m. review for The Lube Center
c m. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/23/2010, 01:31 AM
Idiots work here Waste of money. They don't want you to get out of your car so you can't see what they are messing up, or breaking. They break things, and leave things off, then deny it if you come back to have it fixed. They were the last ones under the hood, how isn't it their fault? They are idiots and try to replace knowledge with drinks and lollipops. You can't fool everyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Melinda G. review for The Lube Center
Melinda G. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

11/19/2008, 00:34 AM
Extreme Convenience! I have to say that I love the Lube Center, and I will ashamedly admit, it is because I don't have to get out of my car! Everytime I've been there, the wait has been minimal and the staff is extremely friendly and efficient. Great service for busy moms with little ones that it is hard to get in and out of the car!
Debbie B. review for The Lube Center
Debbie B. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

11/04/2008, 02:40 AM
Excellent service but pricey 10 minute oil changes while you sit in your car. Worked out great when I needed an oil change and my son was asleep in the back in his car seat. I didn't even have to get out of the car. They offered me other services of course, but I declined them all. Pricey though. $50 for an oil change! Ouch! Worth it I guess if you are in a rush or your child is sleeping and you don't want to get out of the car.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.