Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Lorna Calder Team Kingwood TX REMAX

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Houston, TX 77339

2940 Oak Street, Houston, TX 77339

(281) 361-2280

https://www.lornacalder.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

2425 West Loop S

(281) 456-2475

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Real Estate

201 W San Augustine St

(281) 479-6100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate Services

3828 W Davis St # 314

(936) 756-1717

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

307 Laurel Dr

(281) 482-3357

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

2470 Gray Falls Dr

(281) 596-0066

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

8530 Sparkling Springs Dr

(281) 550-7579

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandi Brown review for The Lorna Calder Team Kingwood TX REMAX
Brandi Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2020, 15:32 PM
We just purchased our home using Lorna Calder’s expertise. She is knowledgeable and thorough and her professionalism is unparalleled. She knows the area very well. You will not find a better realtor. We will continue to call on her for our future investments.
Business Response:

Thank you Brandi! I loved working with you again and am excited to get to see you more often! I’m so glad we were able to find you all such a great home. 🏡 Welcome back to Kingwood❣️

Krista Jean Smith review for The Lorna Calder Team Kingwood TX REMAX
Krista Jean Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 01:45 AM
Buying and selling a home can be a chaotic and overwhelming process, but I cannot thank Lorna Calder enough for everything she did to support us through the process of selling our house! From the very beginning, Lorna was incredibly helpful, realistic, and transparent. She always had our best interest as a priority, and she made, what could have been, a daunting experience into an enjoyable and comfortable one. She listened to what we wanted, and she offered a plethora of ideas, strategies, and methods to help us get there. Lorna is through-and-through a people person; she is an expert communicator, she understands the needs of all involved, and she knows how to help foster a positive relationship between all parties during all parts of the home-buying process. After meeting Lorna, my gut told me to go with her as our realtor because I just knew she had what it took to help us have a positive and smooth transaction. I am pleased to say, she did not disappoint! Through thick and thin, she got us through. On top of being a people-person, Lorna is a PRO at what she does. She has extensive knowledge about the real estate market, and she has the experience that helped her to advise us on ALL of our options at every stage of the process. I always felt like we were in good hands. We were able to trust her fully and completely, and she never faltered. She walks the hard lines with grace, composure, and intelligence. Hands down the best realtor experience I’ve ever had, and I would choose her a thousand times again for either selling or buying!
Business Response:

Thank you Krista! It was a pleasure working with you!

Cristina Madrid review for The Lorna Calder Team Kingwood TX REMAX
Cristina Madrid on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 13:53 PM
We couldn't have imagined a better real estate agent. Lorna is everything you want in an agent and more. She consistently went above and beyond expectations. She had very thorough explanations to all of our questions and asked us questions about things we wouldn't have considered. 10/10 would definitely buy or sell again with her. 🏡💕
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Cheryl Mosley review for The Lorna Calder Team Kingwood TX REMAX
Cheryl Mosley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 07:20 AM
I’ve known Lorna for many years now and I highly recommend her! She is skilled and experienced, detail oriented, organized and she knows the market! She is a true professional who gets the job done!
Joshua Harris review for The Lorna Calder Team Kingwood TX REMAX
Joshua Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2018, 11:42 AM
We finished a sale with this team and we couldn’t be happier. Lorna Calder has her thumb on the pulse of real estate in Kingwood and the surrounding area. Every bit of advice and counseling we received from her was correct and accurate. We recommend her as your realtor. You will be very happy.
Dharmesh Kumar review for The Lorna Calder Team Kingwood TX REMAX
Dharmesh Kumar on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 13:21 PM
Business Response:

Thank you for the review David! I hope you are enjoying your new home! 🏡

Lissa Decker review for The Lorna Calder Team Kingwood TX REMAX
Lissa Decker on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 05:04 AM
Lorna and her team are amazing. Our home sold in a matter of days with her help. Responsive and professional, she is a joy to work with and we would never hesitate to recommend her enthusiastically to our friends, family and customers.
Business Response:

Thank you again for the review! We love working with you guys! ❣️❣️❣️

Wayne Eggleston review for The Lorna Calder Team Kingwood TX REMAX
Wayne Eggleston on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 03:28 AM
Regan Calder review for The Lorna Calder Team Kingwood TX REMAX
Regan Calder on Facebook

5 years ago

11/26/2016, 05:19 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.