Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Lofts at Westgate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
47 reviews
|Apartments|Glendale, AZ 85305

6770 N Sunrise Blvd, Glendale, AZ 85305

(833) 385-1091

https://theloftsatwestgate.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5750 W San Miguel Ave # C13

(623) 842-8559

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

306 S 7th St

(623) 386-6628

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

1456 E Pecos Rd

(480) 786-3323

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Apartments

9707 E Mountain View Rd

(480) 860-2106

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate

2901 E Camelback Rd

(480) 294-6300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

1205 E Apache Blvd

(480) 829-1660

4 people are looking at this business

About

BRAND NEW LOFT-STYLE LIVING IN THE HEART OF THE WESTGATE ENTERTAINMENT DISTRICT Live boldly at The Lofts at Westgate every single day. With your choice of excitement at every corner, your brand new centrally located home has everything you need to enjoy the active, social lifestyle that you want. The best part? Everything is right outside your front door

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
47 reviews
530
  
46
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John S. on Apartments

a year ago

07/31/2020, 07:47 AM
Good experience Friendly, professional staff. Prompt maintenance. Covered parking. Convenient location close to shopping, dining and expressway. Secure residence. Roaming security 24/7. Walk to football and hockey.
Tina Brewster on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 10:42 AM
Suite tickets thanks to the Lofts at Westgate. I love this place!
Arie M. on Apartments

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 00:32 AM
BEST PLACE TO LIVE honestly I normally don’t write very many reviews but I have to say being here has been the best experience that I’ve had with any apartment community. The staff here is super friendly and went above and beyond for me with anything I needed and couldn’t say anything bad about them. Thank you Briana and Jasmin for helping me feel like I Truly had a home here. Everything is very convenient from shopping and down to restaurants to eat at. Thank you again for everything!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Elizabeth Davirro on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 09:47 AM
Went in for a tour and Briana was great. Very modern and we love the look. Definitely choosing this place♡
Lisa Marie Tormala on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 00:31 AM
Loved it when we first moved in. But way to noisy. The walls are so thin you can here everything going on with your neighbor. People don’t respect the common areas and leave there garbage all over. People don’t pick up after there dogs in the terrace so you have to watch out for dog poo. Can’t wait to move out of this place. Very disappointed. Always feel Ike if you have a complaint and take it to management they just say ok well take care of it just to shut you up. It’s suppose to be a non smoking place and yet people are smoking all over the terrace and leaving there butts for others to pick up after them. The non smoking policy is certainly not enforced. People partying in the terrace at all hours of the night sucks too. It’s a bit better since they now have a security guy but overall this place sucks.
Mike Shanley on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 02:15 AM
Marquez Candela Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 03:09 AM
I love living here. Leonard made it a great experience to move in!! Everything was so smooth and easy! Great Apartments. Defiantly recommend it. Great community also!
Leonard Morris on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 01:17 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.