Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Loft Hair Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
234 reviews
|Hair Salons|Bradenton, FL 34209

4308 75th St W, Unit A, Bradenton, FL 34209

(941) 251-4970

http://thelofthair4308.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

220 N Howard Ave

(813) 254-0012

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

601 S Falkenburg Rd #102

(813) 817-4443
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

1201 N Pinellas Ave

(727) 937-4811
5.0
(23) · Hair Extensions

4545 W Kennedy

(727) 858-7205
5.0
(7) · Beauty

2116 Gulf Gate Dr

(941) 923-7782
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

2511 W Swann Ave #1

(813) 287-4868
About

The Loft Hair Studio is a modern and sophisticated salon space with experienced hair stylists. We specialize in mutli dimensional hair color, haircuts, keratin treatments and bridal parties. We also provide a full array of spa treatments, from facials and waxing to natural nails and massage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
234 reviews
5181
  
413
  
32
  
24
  
19
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dina M. De Lorenzo on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2020, 07:23 AM
Amy is an amazing stylist! Highly recommend her to my family and friends.
Emma Braine on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2020, 16:21 PM
Went to this salon to get a blow out. The absolute worst one I have ever had. I’m about an hour my hair lost all body and to come to find out the owner did it. I also was way over charged.
Matthew L Ferraro-Mickiewicz on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2020, 01:02 AM
Fabulous salon. Staff is very extroverted and welcoming Love my hairdresser Sharon
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Viktor Burkert on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2020, 10:56 AM
great job! thank you very much!
Angela Marie Sollenberger on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 08:07 AM
Well I went in today for alittle info. And left with a big smile and an appointment for March 28!,? This mommy can’t wait for a change pictures to come!!!
Anett Carey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 00:24 AM
Excellent hair coloring by Sharon Dolan Meier. She changed my hair color from blond to red, and the result is stunning. Everybody loves it. Sharon is the best!!!!!
Lori Spina Schultz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 00:21 AM
Love Cat! She was wonderful!! Such a great salon.
Cathy Wambsganss on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 09:47 AM
Megan did an excellent job helping me transition from dyed blonde to my natural salt and pepper hair color. With my new customer discount, the cost was far below other salons. I highly recommend The Loft.
Jane O'Brien on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 04:59 AM
They treated me like I was the most special lady in the world! My life felt better because of it and the new dew looks fantastic! #StressFreeThanks2Cat
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.