Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

THE LOBB LAW FIRM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
204 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Southfield, MI 48076

ste 440 30555, Southfield Rd, Suite 440, Southfield, MI 48076

(855) 435-7968

https://thelobblawfirm.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

100

(248) 335-5220

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Legal

3334 Fort St

(313) 383-4030
5.0
(11) · General Litigation

30445 Northwestern Hwy #250

(248) 785-0102

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Legal

29829 Greenfield Rd #101

(248) 744-5000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Legal

26648 Van Dyke Ave

(586) 604-8011

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Divorce & Family Law

503 S Saginaw St

(810) 244-5862

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are passionate in helping you understand your rights and getting the benefits you deserve. At The Lobb Law Firm, our main focus is on personal injury law and we are relentless in protecting the rights of our clients. Our experienced legal team has been representing families in crisis for 41 years. Our personal injury attorneys have the knowledge and commitment necessary to assist clients in obtaining compensation for losses they have suffered as a result of a sudden accident.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
204 reviews
5173
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
114
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Zuellig review for THE LOBB LAW FIRM
Megan Zuellig on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2019, 03:24 AM
5 stars! Very honest, confident, transparent and open. They treat you with respect and like you’re human, not a number. VERY happy with our switch!
Zepol Sincere review for THE LOBB LAW FIRM
Zepol Sincere on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 16:07 PM
Current client 😬 I’m just going with the flow of things had several lawyers in a year. I’m just waiting on a decent outcome
George Zoma review for THE LOBB LAW FIRM
George Zoma on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 15:14 PM
After 43+ years in business The Lobb Law Firm is dedicated, hard working and excellent at what they do! The communication from staff is wonderful and transparent. It’s nice to be able to get ahold of Cherie Lobb or Joseph Lobb. I highly recommend!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Sin Sincere review for THE LOBB LAW FIRM
Sin Sincere on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 04:57 AM
Current client 😬 I’m just going with the flow of things had several lawyers in a year. I’m just waiting on a decent outcome
Mark Janowski review for THE LOBB LAW FIRM
Mark Janowski on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2019, 16:10 PM
Great Law Firm, Very personable, confidential, & well respected.... Joe & the team are the best Choose Lobb !!
Drew Bufalini review for THE LOBB LAW FIRM
Drew Bufalini on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 01:30 AM
Cherie and her team put their clients first. When they take a case, it's about more than money - it's about doing what's right. Her team is bright, thorough and really know how to work with TBI survivors. A great resource.
Jack Cobey review for THE LOBB LAW FIRM
Jack Cobey on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2018, 01:15 AM
Superior service... Thank you Sarah for great and unmatched attorney’s help ... your professional inputs for both of my wife’s case and mine is just beyond description ... we got peace of mind knowing that the LOBB LAW FIRM is standing for both of our JUST Cases in fair and Lawful stance !!! I highly recommend your Firm to ALL my Facebook and non Facebook community. When the rest give you a Flop, Just call on the LOBB Trust me, they’ll put you on TOP! Thank you again SARAH!
Angel Barile review for THE LOBB LAW FIRM
Angel Barile on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2018, 01:59 AM
The Lobb Law Firm is Amazing. Cherie and Joe Lobb will help you when you need them most.
Nicole Scruggs review for THE LOBB LAW FIRM
Nicole Scruggs on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2018, 01:49 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.