Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Little America Hotel - Salt Lake City

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Hotels|Salt Lake City, UT 84101

500 Main St, Salt Lake City, UT 84101

(801) 596-5700

https://saltlake.littleamerica.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(20) · Hotels

500 South Main St

(801) 596-5700
About

Centrally located in Salt Lake City's business, historic, cultural and entertainment center, Little America's fine d cor and traditional ambiance provide the perfect atmosphere for any type of meeting, seminar or special event. The hotel's superior service, accommodations, and amenities also make it an ideal location for leisure travel. Centralized booking, billing and support staff coordinate all functions seamlessly.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mindy G. review for The Little America Hotel - Salt Lake City
Mindy G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/29/2011, 05:37 AM
Best in SLC ...in my humble opinion. It definitely earns the name "Grand." The fixtures are elegant, and the rooms are quite large. It is a nice location, within walking distance of many of the downtown attractions, as well as Gateway.
Reasonable Expectations review for The Little America Hotel - Salt Lake City
Reasonable Expectations on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/07/2011, 11:51 AM
NOT WORTH IT! – The courtyard rooms are nothing more than a crappy MOTEL! This place is horrible. Don't be fooled.
afemilyjo review for The Little America Hotel - Salt Lake City
afemilyjo on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/28/2011, 01:01 AM
Great stay for a great price – My husband and I stayed here last fall and found it to be a wonderful hotel for the price. We were even upgraded to a better room at no additional cost. We also love the little coffee shop downstairs. A great kept secret in dining for Salt Lake City.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Bundalunchung review for The Little America Hotel - Salt Lake City
Bundalunchung on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/19/2009, 15:00 PM
Good Job!! – *Food--The chef does a wonderful job in making sure that the restaurant serves good food. *I have toured the kitchen and I can tell you that the chefs and cooks are busy with their work to cook some good food. You should go there to try it out. *Breakfast--I went there once for breakfast and wanted to eat more, had to stay away from the muffins and fruit. Nice atmosphere, spacious. My parents have gone there on occasions also, they have enjoyed it too.
shelley w. review for The Little America Hotel - Salt Lake City
shelley w. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/31/2008, 14:01 PM
Great place! This is a very old hotel that is beautiful inside. There are two sides, one had been renovated the last time I was there. I stayed in one of the older suites and it was absolutely beautiful. I would definitly stay there again.
autahteddybear review for The Little America Hotel - Salt Lake City
autahteddybear on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/08/2008, 09:12 AM
Treat yourself to lunch buffet – It is a bit upscale good buffet on Fridays if you like seafood on Saturdays accross street they have a all seafood buffet the buffet around $20 and seafood $35 I like the salad bar too Great steaks at PM
e4robinette review for The Little America Hotel - Salt Lake City
e4robinette on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/19/2008, 08:25 AM
Great Sunday Brunch Buffet – The Sunday brunch buffet is amazing. My wife and I stayed at the Little America for our anniversary and had Sunday brunch before we left. It was a little pricey but well worth it. The food was amazing and the selection was huge. Table upon table of mouth watering food to satisfy every craving. I will definitely go to the Sunday brunch again...and bring more people with me.
rxhill review for The Little America Hotel - Salt Lake City
rxhill on Citysearch

15 years ago

07/06/2006, 04:59 AM
Best Buffet I've ever had – I've eaten at many buffets, including those recommended in Las Vegas and the buffet at the Little America Hotel out did them all. Our service for drinks was a little slow, but the food was so good I hardly noticed. If you're in Salt Lake City, it's worth staying at the hotel (very reasonable rates) just to go there.
theonlydrea review for The Little America Hotel - Salt Lake City
theonlydrea on Citysearch

15 years ago

05/09/2006, 02:57 AM
good cooking – From the moment you walk in the service is awesome. Great for dinning alone, with a friend, family and perfect for company meetings. The food rocks, the deserts are awesome.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.