Logo White
Watch Demo

The Law Offices of Ryan Cappy

Own this business?
5.0
92 reviews
|Legal|Tampa, FL 33602

400 N Ashley Dr Suite 2600, Suite 2100, Tampa, FL 33602

(813) 512-6011

https://cappylaw.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Legal

905 E Martin Luther King Jr Dr

(727) 945-1300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

1435 Gulf To Bay Blvd

(727) 462-5592

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Personal Injury Law

454 W Pipkin Rd

(727) 656-7852

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

3060 Alternate 19 North, Suite B-9

(727) 772-5900
5.0
(7) · Personal Injury Law

220 Patricia Ave

(727) 614-4800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Personal Injury Law

274 W Central Ave Suite A

(863) 299-5539

3 people are looking at this business

About

Ryan's practice encompasses a broad range of personal injury claims, including wrongful death, automobile accidents (including trucking, motorcycle, and drunk driving accidents), and slip and falls. He also practices in the areas of medical malpractice, workers' compensation, social security disability, product liability and criminal defense.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
92 reviews
578
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0Google
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Manuel Guzman on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2018, 02:32 AM
Hace un tiempo contrate los servicios del abogado Ryan cappy que con bastante profesionalismo, experiencia, calidad y rapidez les recomiendo que en casos de accidente contacten con the law office of Ryan cappy. Gracias Ryan por su aguda. Some time ago I hired the services of the lawyer Ryan Cappy, who with a lot of professionalism, experience, quality and speed, I recommend that in case of accident, contact the law office of Ryan Cappy. Thank you Ryan for helping me.
Rob Covington on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2018, 04:21 AM
Ryan is an excellent attorney. He is very knowledgeable, very responsive, and did what he said he would do. I highly recommend Ryan if you are in need of an attorney in his area of practice.
Brandon Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 01:44 AM
Mr. Ryan Cappy was the most professional, conscientious and responsive attorney I have ever dealt with. He keeps you informed every step of the way and if you contact him, he answers or replies immediately! I can not express my gratitude and I would highly recommend him! I know without a doubt the level of service he provides backed with his knowledge and attitude makes him the best hands down. I further note, I was recently his client, this is not an advertisement of any kind, rather a true appreciation of his level of service and professionalism!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Marlon Gamez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2018, 02:22 AM
Ryan was absolutely amazing. He did everything he could to make this case as smooth as possible. Communication was superb and I was informed on everything at all times. His staff was very friendly and amazing as well. They always made me feel like I was a priority and as if I was a close friend. It was a pleasure working with Ryan and I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Brenda Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 02:51 AM
My experience with The Law Offices of Ryan Cappy was very positive and professional. Ryan and his assistant Nicole were always responsive to my questions in a timely manner. He worked diligently on my behalf and explained things in detail during the process of my case. If I ever need legal counsel in the future, I will call The Law Offices of Ryan Cappy.
Anastasia Nazarenko on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 04:17 AM
Lynnzy Jean on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 03:57 AM
Ryan Cappy was not only helpful but always curtious and kind. Time is something that most people don’t have a lot of and he was prompt and worked with my busy schedule. I recommend the Law offices of Ryan Cappy to anyone who may need an attorney to fight for them after being injured in an accident.
Chris-Kelsey Bulnes on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 01:58 AM
Excellent work by The Law Offices of Ryan Cappy. Professional, courteous and diligent team who takes care of everything from A-Z without worry. Thank you, Ryan Cappy and staff!
Sonya Skinner on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 01:02 AM
I am very thankful that I was referred to Ryan Cappy. He did an incredible job getting the best he could for me. Because of his expertise, I felt very confident on what to expect regarding my case. Every phone call was promptly returned and questions answered. I was very satisfied with the outcome of my case, and would highly recommend Ryan and his staff to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.