Logo White
Watch Demo

The Law Offices of Ryan Cappy

Own this business?
5.0
89 reviews
|Legal|Tampa, FL 33602

400 N Ashley Dr Suite 2600, Suite 2100, Tampa, FL 33602

(813) 512-6011

https://cappylaw.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Cdb Injury Law
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

454 W Pipkin Rd

(727) 656-7852
Abrahamson & Uiterwyk
5.0
(54) · Personal Injury Law

111 2nd Ave NE

(727) 323-5297
Scott R. Marshall
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

3060 Alternate 19 North, Suite B-9

(727) 772-5900
George Christos Kezemides
5.0
(5) · Legal

905 E Martin Luther King Jr Dr

(727) 945-1300
Doyle & Mccabe
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

4419 Park Blvd

(727) 824-5727
Gottfried William E Pa
5.0
(3) · Legal

1435 Gulf To Bay Blvd

(727) 462-5592

About

Ryan's practice encompasses a broad range of personal injury claims, including wrongful death, automobile accidents (including trucking, motorcycle, and drunk driving accidents), and slip and falls. He also practices in the areas of medical malpractice, workers' compensation, social security disability, product liability and criminal defense.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
89 reviews
576
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jama Dunn on Facebook

4 months ago

12/09/2019, 05:14 AM
Mr. Cappy and his practice manager Nicole did an amazing job with my SS Disability claim! Nicole is amazing! She kept everything organized for me and kept me informed every step of the way. Mr. Cappy was very realistic about the process and what to expect. I felt very comfortable knowing he was handling my case and felt he had my best interests at heart. I highly recommend this firm for any legal matters!
Rosa Baptiste on Facebook

6 months ago

10/06/2019, 13:47 PM
Ryan Cappy is the best attorney around! You will be impressed with his skills and professionalism. Become his client and you won't regret it. He has earned a client for life.
Kathy Pacheco on Facebook

7 months ago

09/03/2019, 01:00 AM
I was currently a client with the Law Offices of Ryan Cappy and I could not be more impressed with their professionalism. The Cappy staff works diligently, they are curtius and they make sure your needs and concerns are answered. Attorney Ryan Cappy will fight for your cases value and has your best interest at heart. My case handler, always answered my questions and made sure that I was up to date with my case. If you want the best firm to represent you and your case, do not hesitate to call The Law Offices of Ryan Cappy where you will be greeted with respect. Thank you for your help and hard work.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Lilliana Michelle Barreto on Facebook

8 months ago

07/19/2019, 02:52 AM
I would highly recommend Ryan Cappy to anyone! He really took care of me and was on top of my case at all times. Ryan and his office staff are very dedicated and professional. I am beyond pleased with my outcome and I would rehire if I ever needed to! Thank you so much for everything. It was a pleasure to work with you!
Angela Brown on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2019, 02:14 AM
Thank you to Mr. Cappy and the amazing team at his firm! His law firm was recommended to me and from the first phone call, my experience was always pleasant, professional, and informational. Ryan asked me to trust the process, and I did. Nicole was patient with my questions in regards to closing the case and she was great! I hope to not need their services in the future, but if I am in another accident that required an attorney, it will be Ryan Cappy and his amazing team!!
Shantel Nicole Bryan on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2019, 04:01 AM
Ryan Cappy is my first and the best lawyer there is. With everything that was going on in my life he still found a way to make sure everything went smoothly. I am satisfied with my service and would recommend him to any and everyone.
Chad Jay on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2019, 04:53 AM
It's invaluable to have knowledgeable, relentless, tireless and hardworking attorney in your corner when you need one! Ryan Cappy and his firm are an indispensable asset when the chips are down and your back is against the wall. He gets results quickly and expeditiously! Can't say enough nice things about his professionalism and attention to detail. Thank you for all of your hard work!!!
Elizabeth Oxley on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2019, 04:40 AM
If you ever find yourself in need of an attorney, Ryan Cappy and his whole office are the way to go! Professional, compassionate, caring, smart, competent, fair, honest, and reliable are just a few words I would use to describe my experience of working with the law offices of Ryan Cappy. Forever grateful!
Manuel Guzman on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2018, 02:32 AM
Hace un tiempo contrate los servicios del abogado Ryan cappy que con bastante profesionalismo, experiencia, calidad y rapidez les recomiendo que en casos de accidente contacten con the law office of Ryan cappy. Gracias Ryan por su aguda. Some time ago I hired the services of the lawyer Ryan Cappy, who with a lot of professionalism, experience, quality and speed, I recommend that in case of accident, contact the law office of Ryan Cappy. Thank you Ryan for helping me.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.