Logo White
Watch Demo

The Law Offices of Ryan Cappy

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
109 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Tampa, FL 33602

400 N Ashley Dr Suite 2600, Suite 2100, Tampa, FL 33602

(813) 512-6011

https://cappylaw.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(21) · Legal

520 2nd Ave S

(727) 493-5610

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Legal

905 E Martin Luther King Jr Dr

(727) 945-1300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

4419 Park Blvd

(727) 824-5727

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

1435 Gulf To Bay Blvd

(727) 462-5592
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

454 W Pipkin Rd

(727) 656-7852

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

3060 Alternate 19 North, Suite B-9

(727) 772-5900
About

Ryan's practice encompasses a broad range of personal injury claims, including wrongful death, automobile accidents (including trucking, motorcycle, and drunk driving accidents), and slip and falls. He also practices in the areas of medical malpractice, workers' compensation, social security disability, product liability and criminal defense.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
109 reviews
589
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews5.0Google
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah Gay on Facebook

19 days ago

09/07/2020, 01:25 AM
Ryan really cares about getting his clients the best care and the best settlement.
Peggy Junco Collings on Facebook

7 months ago

03/10/2020, 16:35 PM
He’s a great attorney. I’ve heard from people what a great attorney he is. If I ever needed an attorney he would be my first choice.
Jama Dunn on Facebook

10 months ago

12/09/2019, 05:14 AM
Mr. Cappy and his practice manager Nicole did an amazing job with my SS Disability claim! Nicole is amazing! She kept everything organized for me and kept me informed every step of the way. Mr. Cappy was very realistic about the process and what to expect. I felt very comfortable knowing he was handling my case and felt he had my best interests at heart. I highly recommend this firm for any legal matters!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Rosa Baptiste on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2019, 13:47 PM
Ryan Cappy is the best attorney around! You will be impressed with his skills and professionalism. Become his client and you won't regret it. He has earned a client for life.
Kathy Pacheco on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2019, 01:00 AM
I was currently a client with the Law Offices of Ryan Cappy and I could not be more impressed with their professionalism. The Cappy staff works diligently, they are curtius and they make sure your needs and concerns are answered. Attorney Ryan Cappy will fight for your cases value and has your best interest at heart. My case handler, always answered my questions and made sure that I was up to date with my case. If you want the best firm to represent you and your case, do not hesitate to call The Law Offices of Ryan Cappy where you will be greeted with respect. Thank you for your help and hard work.
Lilliana Michelle Barreto on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2019, 02:52 AM
I would highly recommend Ryan Cappy to anyone! He really took care of me and was on top of my case at all times. Ryan and his office staff are very dedicated and professional. I am beyond pleased with my outcome and I would rehire if I ever needed to! Thank you so much for everything. It was a pleasure to work with you!
Angela Brown on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2019, 02:14 AM
Thank you to Mr. Cappy and the amazing team at his firm! His law firm was recommended to me and from the first phone call, my experience was always pleasant, professional, and informational. Ryan asked me to trust the process, and I did. Nicole was patient with my questions in regards to closing the case and she was great! I hope to not need their services in the future, but if I am in another accident that required an attorney, it will be Ryan Cappy and his amazing team!!
Shantel Nicole Bryan on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2019, 04:01 AM
Ryan Cappy is my first and the best lawyer there is. With everything that was going on in my life he still found a way to make sure everything went smoothly. I am satisfied with my service and would recommend him to any and everyone.
Chad Jay on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2019, 04:53 AM
It's invaluable to have knowledgeable, relentless, tireless and hardworking attorney in your corner when you need one! Ryan Cappy and his firm are an indispensable asset when the chips are down and your back is against the wall. He gets results quickly and expeditiously! Can't say enough nice things about his professionalism and attention to detail. Thank you for all of your hard work!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.