Logo White
Watch Demo

The Law Offices of Keith Bregoff

Own this business?
5.0
48 reviews
|Legal|Vero Beach, FL 32960

601 21st St #300, Ste 300, Vero Beach, FL 32960

(772) 492-8967

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Crary Buchanan
5.0
(3) · Legal

1935 SE Port St Lucie Blvd

(772) 335-2600

1 person is looking at this business

About

If you're looking for an attorney who has extensive experience and knowledge of the legal system, contact The Law Offices of Keith Bregoff PA of Vero Beach and Stuart, FL, serving all of the Treasure Coast. Attorney Keith Bregoff has been a member of the Florida Bar since 1991. Before forming his own law firm, he worked as an attorney for Allstate Insurance Company and as a lead prosecutor for the Broward County State Attorney's Office.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alfred V. V. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/20/2013, 04:35 AM
Altred I cannot categorical in words however we have a tendency to appreciated your facilitate, time, compassion and patience with USA permitting USA the time to know the legal method. nice job! though it absolutely was an extended, drawn-out ordeal, we have a tendency to got it done and you bought us extra money than i believed doable.
William Allen W. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/17/2013, 05:37 AM
Ida B Keith Bregoff Attorney took special care in making sure my complex needs were met. I came to her at the last minute -- and Keith Bregoff was great about fitting me in and completing my files. His staff is pleasant, knowledgeable, and always available to answer questions.
Meredith W. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/16/2013, 02:12 AM
Great! I would highly recommend Keith Bregoff Attorney to anyone needing a Personal injury and criminal attorney. I cannot praise him enough. He has given me a new life. Thank you, Keith Bregoff Attorney!
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Theda B. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/15/2013, 02:19 AM
Sun Yat-sen I've worked with various attorneys over my lifetime and I have to say that Keith Bregoff by far has been the best. He is knowledgeable in his area of expertise, hard working and gave my case his full attention. Keith Bregoff really cares about his clients. He never made a promise he couldn't keep and I always knew what to expect. He knows the law, and his years of practice speak for themselves.
Lucille B. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/14/2013, 05:21 AM
Banneker I hired Keith Bregoff to help my son with a difficult Criminal Indictment. Keith Bregoff is a man of integrity, he knew exactly what to do and he had the skill and experience to advocate vigorously in behalf of my son. I hired him to Investigate the work of the Public Defender and to find procedural defects made by the Court in my sons case.
Douglas H. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/12/2013, 03:07 AM
Dante Alighieri Honest attorney and able to reach with phone appointments with any concerns you have.
Michael J. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/09/2013, 01:36 AM
William I would recommend Keith Bregoff as an personal injury and criminal attorney.
Thomas D. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/08/2013, 03:05 AM
Martin I felt that the entire staff sincerely cared about me and the outcome of my case. Communication was very good and the whole staff is very knowledgeable.
Jenna A. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/07/2013, 04:36 AM
Jann Just wanted to give a comment on how well Keith Bregoff worked on my case. They were professional and up to date on any changes that were made. They kept me informed in a timely matter and I had no stress or worry about my case. I would definitely recommended their services to any one.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.