Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Law Offices Of Keith Bregoff

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
65 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Vero Beach, FL 32960

601 21st St #300, #300, Vero Beach, FL 32960

(772) 492-8967

https://www.personalinjuryattorneystuartflorida.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(19) · Legal

27 SE Ocean Blvd

(772) 288-4357
5.0
(387) · Legal

2400 SE Federal Hwy #320

(772) 266-5555
5.0
(1) · Legal

1426 21st St

(772) 299-5990
5.0
(2) · Legal

1529 N Harbor City Blvd

(321) 242-3333
5.0
(121) · Legal

222 N Harbor City Blvd

(321) 729-1444
5.0
(4) · Personal Injury Law

2285 W Eau Gallie Blvd

(321) 255-7747
About

At the Law Offices of Keith Bregoff, our experienced Vero Beach personal injury attorney has more than 26 years of legal success in both personal injury and criminal law. Contact Keith Bregoff today to find out how we can help you recover quickly and effectively. We represent clients in Auto Accident, Dog Bite, Motorcycle Accident, Pedestrian Accident, Serious Injury Law, Traumatic Brain Injuries, Truck Accident & Wrongful Death. We put our clients’ needs first with each case that we represent, and deliver exceptional results because of our dual legal influence in the courtroom. The Law Offices of Keith Bregoff are located at 601 21st Street, Suite 300, Vero Beach, Fl 32960. Call us no

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
65 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Nancy Marzulli review for The Law Offices Of Keith Bregoff
Nancy Marzulli on Facebook

9 years ago

10/14/2013, 13:15 PM
Sam R. review for The Law Offices Of Keith Bregoff
Sam R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/31/2013, 05:29 AM
Ray I am truly amazed that all your efforts resulted in the complete satisfaction of my husband. I admire your diligence and great patience in dealing with us.
Joseph S. review for The Law Offices Of Keith Bregoff
Joseph S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/30/2013, 02:19 AM
Great! It was obvious at his first appearance as my new council that he and his firm had an excellent rapport. The best of all possible outcomes! I would send anyone I know to this firm. Highly Recommended!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
José de S. review for The Law Offices Of Keith Bregoff
José de S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/29/2013, 04:00 AM
Great! I was concerned during a accident and that i didnt apprehend WHO to decision, after I referred to as Keith Bregoff business firm for advise, they treated us simply nice and were terribly informative, I appreciate the actual fact that Keith Bregoff business firm wasn't pushing like automobile salesperson ar, they radio-controlled us into the correct direction and showed interest in my well being instead of simply making an attempt to create a buck.
Franklin S. review for The Law Offices Of Keith Bregoff
Franklin S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/24/2013, 01:04 AM
John Philip I recommend Keith Bregoff Personal Injury without reservation. My experience with their attorneys and staff has been excellent. They are skillful advocated for people dealing with a personal injury claim.
Richard S. review for The Law Offices Of Keith Bregoff
Richard S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/23/2013, 05:56 AM
Great! The highest integrity, genuine concern, top drawer legal skills , and a burning drive to see justice served - why would you choose any other law firm to handle your personal injury case?
Mary Church T. review for The Law Offices Of Keith Bregoff
Mary Church T. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/22/2013, 03:17 AM
Mary The entire firm works very well together, and you would be proud to have them on your side in difficult times. I would highly recommend this firm for any PI case!
William S. review for The Law Offices Of Keith Bregoff
William S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/22/2013, 01:41 AM
Igor Stravinsky Quick response, glorious work completed on a timely basis. we have a tendency to were affected with the eye to detail and thorough cleansing up. we'd suggest Keith Bregoff to others.
Alfred V. V. review for The Law Offices Of Keith Bregoff
Alfred V. V. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/20/2013, 04:35 AM
Altred I cannot categorical in words however we have a tendency to appreciated your facilitate, time, compassion and patience with USA permitting USA the time to know the legal method. nice job! though it absolutely was an extended, drawn-out ordeal, we have a tendency to got it done and you bought us extra money than i believed doable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.