Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Law Offices of Keith Bregoff

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Vero Beach, FL 32960

601 21st St #300, Ste 300, Vero Beach, FL 32960

(772) 492-8967

https://www.personalinjuryattorneystuartflorida.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

1935 SE Port St Lucie Blvd

(772) 335-2600

1 person is looking at this business

About

If you're looking for an attorney who has extensive experience and knowledge of the legal system, contact The Law Offices of Keith Bregoff PA of Vero Beach and Stuart, FL, serving all of the Treasure Coast. Attorney Keith Bregoff has been a member of the Florida Bar since 1991. Before forming his own law firm, he worked as an attorney for Allstate Insurance Company and as a lead prosecutor for the Broward County State Attorney's Office.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 35 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Marzulli on Facebook

7 years ago

10/14/2013, 13:15 PM
Sam R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/31/2013, 05:29 AM
Ray I am truly amazed that all your efforts resulted in the complete satisfaction of my husband. I admire your diligence and great patience in dealing with us.
Joseph S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/30/2013, 02:19 AM
Great! It was obvious at his first appearance as my new council that he and his firm had an excellent rapport. The best of all possible outcomes! I would send anyone I know to this firm. Highly Recommended!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
José de S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/29/2013, 04:00 AM
Great! I was concerned during a accident and that i didnt apprehend WHO to decision, after I referred to as Keith Bregoff business firm for advise, they treated us simply nice and were terribly informative, I appreciate the actual fact that Keith Bregoff business firm wasn't pushing like automobile salesperson ar, they radio-controlled us into the correct direction and showed interest in my well being instead of simply making an attempt to create a buck.
Franklin S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/24/2013, 01:04 AM
John Philip I recommend Keith Bregoff Personal Injury without reservation. My experience with their attorneys and staff has been excellent. They are skillful advocated for people dealing with a personal injury claim.
Richard S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/23/2013, 05:56 AM
Great! The highest integrity, genuine concern, top drawer legal skills , and a burning drive to see justice served - why would you choose any other law firm to handle your personal injury case?
Mary Church T. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/22/2013, 03:17 AM
Mary The entire firm works very well together, and you would be proud to have them on your side in difficult times. I would highly recommend this firm for any PI case!
William S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/22/2013, 01:41 AM
Igor Stravinsky Quick response, glorious work completed on a timely basis. we have a tendency to were affected with the eye to detail and thorough cleansing up. we'd suggest Keith Bregoff to others.
Alfred V. V. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/20/2013, 04:35 AM
Altred I cannot categorical in words however we have a tendency to appreciated your facilitate, time, compassion and patience with USA permitting USA the time to know the legal method. nice job! though it absolutely was an extended, drawn-out ordeal, we have a tendency to got it done and you bought us extra money than i believed doable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.