Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Law Offices of David M. Offen

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
269 reviews
|Bankruptcy Law|Philadelphia, PA 19106

601 Walnut St #160, Fl 1st, Ste 160 West, Philadelphia, PA 19106

(215) 625-9600

https://www.getfreeofbills.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Legal

2008 Chestnut St

(215) 564-6812
5.0
(34) · Legal

230 N Monroe St a

(610) 255-7500
5.0
(3) · Bankruptcy Law

1874 Marlton Pike E

(856) 424-4144

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Legal

144 E Dekalb Pike #300

(610) 992-1300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Bankruptcy Law

328 W Broad St

(215) 515-6876

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Bankruptcy Law

215 N Olive St

(610) 505-0500

3 people are looking at this business

About

The Law Offices of David M. Offen has helped over 8500 clients obtain a fresh financial start. Bankruptcy provides debt relief and lets you enjoy life once again. Take action today! Contact us now to schedule a free consultation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
269 reviews
5266
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
  • 252 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wayne E on BBB

a year ago

10/30/2019, 02:48 AM
He did a great job for me and on a scale from 1-10 he is a 10. I am at ease now
Sam M. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

09/02/2019, 02:46 AM
David and his staff were very helpful when it came to me filing for Bankruptcy. I did not feel that there was a stigma with filing and look at it as coming out from a lot of weight of worry and debt. I appreciated that there was always someone in the office I could ask questions whether it was a paralegal or David himself. He made it so everyone was approachable and knowledgeable as well. It helped so much knowing that this stressful situation was being handled in a way I could see a light at the end of the tunnel. David made sure I had everything that I needed to file with regards to old non paid tax returns, almost forgotten distributions from 401K, medical bills, etc. I would highly recommend people anyone having questions go to David, write down all your questions so he can give you the best advice possible.
Menasha on BBB

3 years ago

11/20/2017, 11:18 AM
David led me through a difficult legal issue with great legal judgement and saved me a lot of greif
Featured content
6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Elizabeth H. on BBB

3 years ago

09/04/2017, 08:10 AM
I could not have asked for a more helpful attorney. Mr. Offen listened patiently to all my concerns and addressed each one. He is always there whenever I have a question or concern. I would definitely recommend Attorney Offen to anyone looking for an honest, reliable and caring attorney who knows his stuff!
Martia W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/09/2016, 12:22 PM
Mr Offen has been from day one, resourceful, non judgemental, and truthful through out the whole turn off events. In my situation, concerning bankruptcy. I thank him and his wonderful team. That never stops to get the job done in any case. I appreciate his and his teams dedication to there jobs. They always seem to be elbows deep with work, trying to do what's right. I have never meet a team that was so contestant with following thru with your case. Just Awesome.
Jeanie W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/09/2016, 01:22 AM
I don't even have enough words to tell you how David Offen and his office has helped me. I was going through a divorce, my ex wasn't paying the bills that we accrued together, and I was being sued by creditors. On the same day I was served , I got a post card advisement from David Offen Law Office. So I called and it was the best thing I ever did. Now 3 yrs later, I am debt free and doing great. David was there for me anytime day or night ready to awnser any questions I had or tackle any problems that came up. He always remembered who I was and all my issues. So trust me when he says he will take care of it....He will. Also just because I was discharged from my bankruptcy doesn't mean he forgets about you. I recently had an issue come up and needed his advice and called him. He remembered exactly who i was and told me to fax him everything that he would take care of it. He didn't even ask for a dime. I'm sure if it goes any further into it that I wouldn't hesitate. DAVID OFFEN IS A BAD ASS, LET HIM HANDLE YOUR PROBLEM, THEY'LL HAVE NO IDEA WHAT HIT THEM.
Steve W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/23/2016, 15:29 PM
Before I hired David I talked with several other lawyers.. Not a single one came close to the expert advice, kindness and compassion . He is the best of the best. He called me back almost immediately and talked extensively on how he could help me. Every other lawyer wanted me to come in first. When I did they gave me a very limited idea on how they could help. They were only concerned with their fee. Today it it more than two years later and he is still helping me. Bottom line his advice was spot on and in fact actually better than he promised. David is the best. Use him he is a gem.
William L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/14/2016, 01:54 AM
David Offen helped my wife and I change our lives. We were over our heads in debt and there were many sleepless nights. I remember leaving David's office on the day of our filing our Chapter 13 and finally for the first time in months being able to sleep. David makes you feel comfortable contacting no matter how many times or how trivial the question may be. One last thing, unlike many attorneys, when David says he will return your call, he does return your call. He is always available, and that is a quality that you don't see in many attorneys today.
Stanley W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/13/2016, 10:19 AM
I'm proud to call David My Counselor! The experience of having to declare bankruptcy is a difficult and earth shattering decision to make. Fortunately for me, I had David to assist me through this traumatic time in my life. There was never a time that I called on David or his team of professionals that they didn't take the time to assist me in answering my questions concerning my case. I would have never made it through this process without his professional services as my guide and shoulder to lean on. It is with tremendous pride and appreciation that I recommend David Offen to handle your legal needs for the positive outcome(s) that you deserve to get back on the road of recovery. Best regards, Stanley Williams
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.