Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Law Offices of David M. Offen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
363 reviews
|Bankruptcy Law|Philadelphia, PA 19106 United States

601 Walnut St #160, Fl 1st, Ste 160 West, Philadelphia, PA 19106 United States

(215) 625-9600

https://www.getfreeofbills.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(17) · Legal

144 E Dekalb Pike #300

(610) 992-1300
5.0
(3) · Bankruptcy Law

1874 Marlton Pike E

(856) 424-4144
5.0
(16) · Legal

2008 Chestnut St

(215) 564-6812
5.0
(48) · Legal

230 N Monroe St a

(610) 255-7500
5.0
(11) · Bankruptcy Law

325 Sentry Pkwy Bldg 5W

(610) 680-3990
5.0
(2) · Bankruptcy Law

328 W Broad St

(215) 515-6876
About

The Law Offices of David M. Offen has helped over 8500 clients obtain a fresh financial start. Bankruptcy provides debt relief and lets you enjoy life once again. Take action today! Contact us now to schedule a free consultation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
363 reviews
5358
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Lynn C. review for The Law Offices of David M. Offen
Lynn C. on Birdeye

2 years ago

01/24/2021, 08:21 AM
David Offen law offices is the most knowledgeable, professional, compassionate, and diligent in assisting and comforting its customers during the bankruptcy process. I had a lot debt that I was drowning in and at the same time had a decrease of income and medical issues. David Offen was always available to answer my concerns in a gracious manner. His fighting spirit and determination assited in getting my bankruptcy confirmed. I praise God!
Lynn C. review for The Law Offices of David M. Offen
Lynn C. on Birdeye

2 years ago

01/23/2021, 17:21 PM
David Offen Law Firm is very outstanding. All of the associates are very professional and understanding. David Offen is the best Bankruptcy Lawyer and is always available to answer questions and concerns. I love his fighting spirit to get things done and resolved. I would highly recommend this Law Firm to all of my friends and family. Thank you David in helping me with the Chapter 13 bankruptcy confirmation. Also, again thank you for all of your advice!
Wayne E review for The Law Offices of David M. Offen
Wayne E on BBB

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 02:48 AM
He did a great job for me and on a scale from 1-10 he is a 10. I am at ease now
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Sam M. review for The Law Offices of David M. Offen
Sam M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/02/2019, 02:46 AM
David and his staff were very helpful when it came to me filing for Bankruptcy. I did not feel that there was a stigma with filing and look at it as coming out from a lot of weight of worry and debt. I appreciated that there was always someone in the office I could ask questions whether it was a paralegal or David himself. He made it so everyone was approachable and knowledgeable as well. It helped so much knowing that this stressful situation was being handled in a way I could see a light at the end of the tunnel. David made sure I had everything that I needed to file with regards to old non paid tax returns, almost forgotten distributions from 401K, medical bills, etc. I would highly recommend people anyone having questions go to David, write down all your questions so he can give you the best advice possible.
Menasha review for The Law Offices of David M. Offen
Menasha on BBB

5 years ago

11/20/2017, 11:18 AM
David led me through a difficult legal issue with great legal judgement and saved me a lot of greif
Elizabeth H. review for The Law Offices of David M. Offen
Elizabeth H. on BBB

5 years ago

09/04/2017, 08:10 AM
I could not have asked for a more helpful attorney. Mr. Offen listened patiently to all my concerns and addressed each one. He is always there whenever I have a question or concern. I would definitely recommend Attorney Offen to anyone looking for an honest, reliable and caring attorney who knows his stuff!
Martia W. review for The Law Offices of David M. Offen
Martia W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/09/2016, 12:22 PM
Mr Offen has been from day one, resourceful, non judgemental, and truthful through out the whole turn off events. In my situation, concerning bankruptcy. I thank him and his wonderful team. That never stops to get the job done in any case. I appreciate his and his teams dedication to there jobs. They always seem to be elbows deep with work, trying to do what's right. I have never meet a team that was so contestant with following thru with your case. Just Awesome.
Jeanie W. review for The Law Offices of David M. Offen
Jeanie W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/09/2016, 01:22 AM
I don't even have enough words to tell you how David Offen and his office has helped me. I was going through a divorce, my ex wasn't paying the bills that we accrued together, and I was being sued by creditors. On the same day I was served , I got a post card advisement from David Offen Law Office. So I called and it was the best thing I ever did. Now 3 yrs later, I am debt free and doing great. David was there for me anytime day or night ready to awnser any questions I had or tackle any problems that came up. He always remembered who I was and all my issues. So trust me when he says he will take care of it....He will. Also just because I was discharged from my bankruptcy doesn't mean he forgets about you. I recently had an issue come up and needed his advice and called him. He remembered exactly who i was and told me to fax him everything that he would take care of it. He didn't even ask for a dime. I'm sure if it goes any further into it that I wouldn't hesitate. DAVID OFFEN IS A BAD ASS, LET HIM HANDLE YOUR PROBLEM, THEY'LL HAVE NO IDEA WHAT HIT THEM.
Steve W. review for The Law Offices of David M. Offen
Steve W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/23/2016, 15:29 PM
Before I hired David I talked with several other lawyers.. Not a single one came close to the expert advice, kindness and compassion . He is the best of the best. He called me back almost immediately and talked extensively on how he could help me. Every other lawyer wanted me to come in first. When I did they gave me a very limited idea on how they could help. They were only concerned with their fee. Today it it more than two years later and he is still helping me. Bottom line his advice was spot on and in fact actually better than he promised. David is the best. Use him he is a gem.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.