Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

The Law Offices of David L. Leon PC

Claimed
4.9
166 reviews
|Estate Planning Law|Dallas, TX 75219 United States

3500 Oak Lawn Ave Ste 110, Ste 205, Dallas, TX 75219 United States

(214) 368-7040

https://www.leonlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Estate Planning Law

9330 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Suite 245

(972) 644-0595
5.0
(2) · Estate Planning Law

700 Central Expy S #100

(214) 644-1970
5.0
(42) · Legal

319 W Oak St

(940) 594-7754
5.0
(5) · Legal

3601 Mockingbird Ln

(214) 528-4830
5.0
(23) · Legal

2150 S Central Expy #200

(469) 219-3180
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

611 S Main St #400

(817) 410-4634
About

Dallas, Texas law firm offering the following: Business services: Formation of a new business Buying and selling businesses Contract Drafting and review Franchises Immigration: Family based immigration applications Business based immigration applications Real Estate: Deeds (incl. enhanced life estate, ladybird deeds, warranty) Title (curative title, title insurance) Commercial leases Estate planning: Wills & Testamentary Trusts Power of attorney Business succession planning Probate: Letters testamentary Estate administration Affidavit of Heirship Small Estate Affidavits David Leon is licensed to practice law in Texas and New York, Immigration court, and has a Texas Life/Health insurance lice

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
166 reviews
5158
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Vincent Fava review for The Law Offices of David L. Leon PC
Vincent Fava on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2020, 15:04 PM
I met David when he managed the probate process for me after the death of a loved one. He was professional and compassionate. When it came time to rewrite my estate plan, David walked me through all the documents and took the time to explain all the details. I highly recommend him.
Riste A. review for The Law Offices of David L. Leon PC
Riste A. on Birdeye

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 17:42 PM
David Leon Law Firm Dallas TX As I know everyone has some history violent or not sometimes we are guilty of being too kind to people that catches up on us. Bilingual people that stands for what they do and help others while working for you as lawyers attorneys association and human services I am proud to be a good frend to him as he and his associates make me feel on each and every single time I have contacted them. If words help and I can say so much good about his associates and David leon name I strongly suggest that anyone needs to know about this person ability to solve any problem. I walk talk and pray for God to bless the people who work for him and his family yes their law firm is more than capable of solving any problems and they will do that by treating you as a part of their team. In fact, a simple case can turn into a nightmare and I am extremely grateful I had David leon law firm to take care of my process!!! My case was denied due to an administrative error and without David I would still be fighting my denial appeal! With David's, my process is re-opened in less than two weeks with interview rescheduled. Interview was the most enjoyable moment since this process started, which only shows how meticulous and diligent David is. I will definitely hire him again and  again whenever I need immigration criminal or any tupe of help! 
Riste Anastasov review for The Law Offices of David L. Leon PC
Riste Anastasov on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 01:10 AM
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Isaac Glennsr review for The Law Offices of David L. Leon PC
Isaac Glennsr on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2019, 12:28 PM
I will give all the thanks to David Leon he has been there for me through bad any good I have never met anyone like him he has a hard-on special heart and a kind spirit very down-to-earth person I don't think without ever looking for a lawyer again and now I have met a new friend and him — with Nikki White and 5 others.
Aaron Morris review for The Law Offices of David L. Leon PC
Aaron Morris on Facebook

6 years ago

12/22/2016, 15:54 PM
Marisa Alonso review for The Law Offices of David L. Leon PC
Marisa Alonso on Facebook

8 years ago

03/17/2015, 03:10 AM
Adrian Rosales review for The Law Offices of David L. Leon PC
Adrian Rosales on Facebook

8 years ago

02/10/2015, 14:59 PM
Jennifer Schultz review for The Law Offices of David L. Leon PC
Jennifer Schultz on Facebook

9 years ago

01/11/2014, 02:08 AM
Flora Yasmin review for The Law Offices of David L. Leon PC
Flora Yasmin on Facebook

9 years ago

01/10/2014, 14:55 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.