Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Law Office of Robert Newman

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
9 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Santa Ana, CA 92701 United States

207 N Broadway, Ste k, Santa Ana, CA 92701 United States

(714) 542-7600

https://robertnewmanlaw.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Divorce & Family Law

23326 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 373-4838
5.0
(3) · Estate Planning Law

14271 Fern Ave

(888) 680-0856
5.0
(1) · Legal

1505 N San Fernando Blvd

(818) 557-3001
5.0
(2) · Bankruptcy Law

1100 W Town and Country Rd

(714) 785-0030
5.0
(4) · Estate Planning Law

8888 W Olympic Blvd

(323) 375-5754
5.0
(2) · Legal

260 Newport Center Dr

(949) 622-1750
About

Family Law, Criminal Defense, Civil Litigation & Animal Law

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
April Moore review for The Law Office of Robert Newman
April Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2019, 02:00 AM
Robert was kind enough to take the time out of his schedule to speak with me about a matter without requiring an appointment or trying to solicit business. I was impressed with his compassion and would recommend him without hesitation.
George Grant review for The Law Office of Robert Newman
George Grant on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2018, 01:07 AM
Rob Newman is the best lawyer in any State! (State as in United States). All the best, thanks Rob Grant.
Mari Jimenez review for The Law Office of Robert Newman
Mari Jimenez on Facebook

7 years ago

07/23/2016, 02:50 AM
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Connie Langford review for The Law Office of Robert Newman
Connie Langford on Facebook

8 years ago

08/28/2014, 09:08 AM
Julia Gulia review for The Law Office of Robert Newman
Julia Gulia on Facebook

9 years ago

03/06/2014, 05:12 AM
Paula Skerston review for The Law Office of Robert Newman
Paula Skerston on Facebook

9 years ago

11/09/2013, 09:32 AM
I hired Robert Newman for one legal matter which he did handle for me. However, later on he accepted employment for another client whose position was directly against me. I had the horrifying experience of having my former attorney Robert Newman sitting at the opposite counsel table in court, working hard to destroy my life. So no, I would never hire him again.
Respond to negative reviews
Tonya Yoney review for The Law Office of Robert Newman
Tonya Yoney on Facebook

9 years ago

09/30/2013, 15:42 PM
Shannon Hahn Robertson review for The Law Office of Robert Newman
Shannon Hahn Robertson on Facebook

9 years ago

09/08/2013, 14:46 PM
Bill Bettencourt review for The Law Office of Robert Newman
Bill Bettencourt on Facebook

10 years ago

07/22/2013, 07:38 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.