Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

The Law Office of Donald Metcalf

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Legal|Jacksonville, FL 32207

1301 Riverplace Blvd Ste 800, Suite 800, Jacksonville, FL 32207

(904) 432-1205

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We'll give you the personal attention you need to win!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonna Norton on Facebook

5 months ago

07/17/2019, 03:20 AM
A great guy fighting the good fight and winning. I had a bad auto accident and broke my back. I couldnt ask for a better outcome!
Althea F Harrell on Facebook

8 months ago

04/02/2019, 03:04 AM
Mr. Metcalf is a man that will keep it real with you.He's the man to go to when you need an attorney. I highly recommend Mr. Donald Metcalf
Ted Bennetheun on Facebook

10 months ago

02/09/2019, 01:53 AM
Don is very friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. He will do you right.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Eleanor Colmenares on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 03:46 AM
Donald has been our families attorney for several cases. He has proven to keep his clients best interests as the primary concern as he works through your case. He always keeps open communication, and you know what is going on with your case through the entire process. I would highly recommend Donald Metcalf to my family and friends for their legal needs.
Victoria Kilgore on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 01:25 AM
Don is amazing! He has assisted me with a few legal matters and honestly I do not have any complaints! He's very experience and knows the law like the back of his hand! If you're looking for that lawyer to go above and beyond and make your situation feel like his only case, then please reach out to The Law Office of Donald Metcalf, he will not disappoint!
Ashley Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2018, 03:38 AM
He is fantastic at what he does!
Jason Sessions on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 01:56 AM
Well to start with, Donald has a Great personality and attitude, He's verry efficient and thorough, and he's a real people person. He realy is a great lawyer who i brag about to all my friends, every chance i get, lol. His law office is ran verry efficiently and his secretaries are all ways greating you with open arms, makes you feel... comfortable, which is uncomman in a law office, if you ask me. They have never missed one call from me and beleve i've been calling, lol. Donald is almost always available and if not he calls you right back. I realy i dont believe, there would be a better pick in Jacksonville. :)
Judy-Ann Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 01:26 AM
Excellent personal injury attorney. Highly recommend.
Don Wegby on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 03:19 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.