Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Kraemer Team at Keller Williams Classic Realty NW

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
46 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

7365 Kirkwood Lane North, # 200, Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

(612) 308-8574

https://placester.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1 Lakeview Terrace Blvd

(952) 442-4868
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3033 Excelsior Blvd #100

(612) 928-7235
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

10947 Woodland Dr N

(612) 504-7025
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

14671 Krypton St NW

(763) 323-1392
5.0
(18) · Real Estate

10300 39th Ave N

(763) 546-8085
5.0
(37) · Real Estate

2324 University Ave W # 114

(612) 662-8383
About

Jason Kraemer is GRI, ABR, SFR, Relocation Certified, and e-Certified. Jason has been licensed full-time since 2002, over 14 years! Jason has assisted buyers and sellers in relocation, single-family, multi-family/investment and lake shore property transactions. Jason has once again been named to Twin Cities Business Monthly’s list of Super Agents for 2016, as well as being ranked among the top 2% of all Twin Cities Realtors based on total transaction sides and volume – no easy feat for any Realtor! Client satisfaction is Jason's ultimate goal and utmost priority. Please visit www.JasonKraemer.com for a list of over 140 past client success stories.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
46 reviews
544
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Adam Carlson review for The Kraemer Team at Keller Williams Classic Realty NW
Adam Carlson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:17 AM
Jason and his team are great to work with. We've used Jason to bye two houses and sell one. Very professional on all fronts!
Chuck Rue review for The Kraemer Team at Keller Williams Classic Realty NW
Chuck Rue on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:17 AM
Honorable and trustworthy
John Sandhoefner review for The Kraemer Team at Keller Williams Classic Realty NW
John Sandhoefner on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:17 AM
Jason Kraemer and his team were wonderful to work with and they made our move effortless. I recommend Jason and his team to anyone planning to make a move. Thanks Jason!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Joe Oviguian review for The Kraemer Team at Keller Williams Classic Realty NW
Joe Oviguian on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:17 AM
Transferring due to a job relocation and having to move my family while working on the road was stressful enough, and having to look for a new home in a different state just added to it. Jason made this difficult transition a whole lot easier. He was so accommodating and helpful every step of the way, that it made it so much easier. I chose Jason instead of my relocation realtor that I was assigned and paid an additional premium for his services, because he was so professional and helpful that I did not want to deal with anyone else. I could not recommend anyone else to handle all your real estate needs, and we were fortunate to have him in the process. He is friendly, helpful, and professional. Thank you Jason!!! - Joe & Nancy, 2009, Eden Prairie
Elliot Borgstahl review for The Kraemer Team at Keller Williams Classic Realty NW
Elliot Borgstahl on Houzz

5 years ago

08/01/2017, 12:30 PM
My wife and I couldn’t be happier with the experience we had working with Jason Kraemer. As first-time homebuyers, we were intimidated by the prospect of owning our own home. It was clear from the first time we met Jason that he was knowledgeable, honest, and dedicated to his craft. Jason was always available to answer questions, no matter how small they might be. Jason took the time to explain everything in detail, and allowed us to make our own decisions throughout the process. We loved working with Jason, and we would recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.