Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Knotstop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
108 reviews
|Spas|San Diego, CA 92103 United States

1080 University Ave, San Diego, CA 92103 United States

(619) 296-5668

https://theknotstop.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Spas

5650 El Camino Real Suite 230

(760) 438-4600
5.0
(70) · Wellness

1553 Simpson Way

(760) 484-2009
5.0
(12) · Spas

1111 Fort Stockton Dr

(619) 737-2352
5.0
(9) · Wellness

4685 33rd St

(619) 800-6183
5.0
(11) · Spas

147 W Glaucus St

(619) 823-2037
5.0
(17) · Wellness

521 Grape Street

(619) 255-0907
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
108 reviews
582
  
412
  
33
  
24
  
17
  
Sort By:
Featured
Vicky . review for The Knotstop
Vicky . on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/14/2019, 08:16 AM
Extremely professional staff and all the dentists are top notch!! I am a dentist myself and cannot say enough positive feedback about the experiences in this practice! I highly recommend this practice!!!
Vicky P. review for The Knotstop
Vicky P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/14/2019, 04:06 AM
Extremely professional staff and all the dentists are top notch!! I am a dentist myself and cannot say enough positive feedback about the experiences in this practice! I highly recommend this practice!!!
Anonymous review for The Knotstop
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/31/2019, 14:01 PM
Great Care, Fast Service and Friendly Team. :)
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
George A. review for The Knotstop
George A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/18/2018, 16:43 PM
I relocated to San Diego recently, and I am very grateful to have been accepted as a new patient by Dr. Luczynski and his top notch associates. Everyone at the office, from the front desk to the exam room, is a true and welcoming professional. So far, my only treatment has been a cleaning by Sheila, and it was the most thorough and skilled one I have ever had. My many thanks.
Sergio S. review for The Knotstop
Sergio S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/07/2016, 12:49 PM
I've been going to this office for 42 years, as has my family. The staff and dentists are outstanding- not only very competent with great skills, but friendly, and always straightforward. We couldn't be more satisfied with our care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.