Logo White
Watch Demo

The Kilted Cake & Supply

Own this business?
4.8
136 reviews
|Restaurants|Temecula, CA 92590

28061 Jefferson Ave #9, Ste 9, Temecula, CA 92590

(951) 695-0665

http://www.thekiltedcake.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

2330 La Mirada Dr # 100

(760) 734-1297
5.0
(10) · Bakeries

2043 Westcliff Drive #104

(949) 646-6881
4.8
(221) · Sandwiches

68845 Perez Rd Suite H30

(760) 770-1300

10 people are looking at this business

4.8
(26) · Bakeries

17353 Eagle Canyon Way

(858) 775-8139
About

We sell all kinds of DIY cake and candy supplies here at The Kilted Cake. We carry: chocolate, frosting, fondant, food coloring, natural food coloring, 15+ chocolate molds, fondant tools, decorating tools, cake pans, cupcake pans, cupcake cups, sprinkles, candles, cake tools, 500+ cookie cutters, and so much more. Did I mention that we offer decorating classes? The classes are great for the beginning cake decorator and also for the old professional that is trying to hone their skills. If you need a cake made for a special occasion, we can help you with that too. We can custom design and make a cake to your personal needs. We love questions here at The Kilted Cake. Please give us a call will

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
136 reviews
5111
  
46
  
33
  
21
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 33 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Carrillo on Facebook

23 days ago

06/21/2020, 15:33 PM
Love this store and everyone is so nice & helpful. I can’t until classes start again
Ro Zinniger on Facebook

a month ago

06/10/2020, 01:02 AM
a great place to purchase top quality cake decorating supplies, chocolate, fillings, and more. also the classes are awesome!
Calliope Young on Facebook

4 months ago

03/26/2020, 06:25 AM
The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. The store is clean and organized. We have ordered several custom cakes and they were amazing! We didn't want to eat them because they looked so awesome! We did eat them though and the flavors were so yummy!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Maria Blair on Facebook

5 months ago

02/12/2020, 10:51 AM
Had a nice time with my friend learning how to make fancy Carmel apples. The teacher was so nice. Look forward to more classes.
Melanie Buffington on Facebook

7 months ago

12/09/2019, 00:02 AM
everyone was so nice and the girls had a great time
Ellie Charboneau on Facebook

8 months ago

11/22/2019, 00:03 AM
Just a quick comment to say Thank You for hosting such a wonderful fun and informative class yesterday for Cookie a decorating!! My friend and I had a really great time and we came away feeling confident that we might be able to frost some cute cutout cookies this year rather than boring chocolate chip cookies!! Edited to say: I actually scrolled through the reviews and one person had mentioned how the class (from a couple of years ago) had been disorganized. I don’t think our class was disorganized but I didn’t like that we had to wait for frosting. “Does anybody have orange?” “Does anyone have white flood?” It was frustrating when the colors were going hard and then I had to start over. That being said, I’d still take another class in the new year!!
Cliff N Nancy Martin on Facebook

9 months ago

10/03/2019, 01:16 AM
Friendly workers great cakes to Order for all occasion.
Janet Cantero Vasquez on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2019, 02:34 AM
Great customer service, very helpful and patient with all the cake questions lol ....
Elizabeth Butler Egan on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2019, 03:52 AM
They are very nice, and helpful for this inexperienced one.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.