Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Joy of Living

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
61 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Billings, MT 59102 United States

1524 North 24th St W, Billings, MT 59102 United States

(406) 294-1701

https://www.thejoyofliving.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

609 Diamond St

(406) 322-4753
About

A gift store for women...inspired gifts that are as much fun to give as they are to receive! Whether you are looking for the perfect gift for your girlfriend, bunko party, wedding shower, hostess gift, or just something special for yourself...The Joy of Living has it. You'll enjoy the sensory experience we have created with color grouped gifts and we guarantee plenty of laughs when you browse our card selection. We beautifully gift wrap your selection at no extra charge!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
61 reviews
548
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Barbara Wells review for The Joy of Living
Barbara Wells on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2019, 01:08 AM
Cute shop. Great place to go the next time you need a gift.
Aspinwall Derek-Lucy review for The Joy of Living
Aspinwall Derek-Lucy on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 10:04 AM
Such cute and unique gift ideas in both locations! And a huge local section :) love to shop here and recommend it to others!!
BriAnne Woodward review for The Joy of Living
BriAnne Woodward on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 04:18 AM
This shop makes me smile on every visit! The service is wonderfully helpful and friendly, while maintaining Montana authenticity. The gifts are fantastic, and some of my favorite jewelry and home decor has been found here as well. Don’t wait! Go see what all the JOY is about!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Hailey Powell review for The Joy of Living
Hailey Powell on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2018, 10:05 AM
Super cute store with lots of fun gifts to give! Something for everyone ✨
Cara Johnson-Benton review for The Joy of Living
Cara Johnson-Benton on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 05:53 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Mara Willett review for The Joy of Living
Mara Willett on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2018, 17:00 PM
Breann Robbins review for The Joy of Living
Breann Robbins on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2017, 06:25 AM
Janine Mix review for The Joy of Living
Janine Mix on Facebook

6 years ago

03/24/2017, 04:27 AM
I can always find the perfect gift here and LOVE the gift wrapping!
Laura Simonsen review for The Joy of Living
Laura Simonsen on Facebook

6 years ago

12/17/2016, 05:34 AM
One of my favorite stores! So glad you are downtown now as well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.