Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Jet Ski Store

Claimed
4.4
138 reviews
|Retail|Pinellas Park, FL 33781 United States

8440 43rd Street, Pinellas Park, FL 33781 United States

(727) 329-8940

https://thejetskistore.com/under_construction.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

6109 N Florida Ave

(813) 237-3981
5.0
(8) · Vape Shops

8130 W Waters Ave Ste 100

(813) 886-8273
5.0
(24) · Outdoor Furniture Stores

6625 35th St N

(727) 528-9800
5.0
(1) · Accessories

8100 E Broadway Ave # E

(813) 881-9298
5.0
(6) · Wholesalers

4230 W Linebaugh Ave

(813) 908-0109
5.0
(4) · Retail

12108 N Nebraska Ave

(813) 971-5512
About

Located in one of the most densely populated jet ski areas of the world, our store is the perfect place to come for all your jet ski parts and accessories. With over 150,000 parts in our inventory and another 400,000 parts to be shipped from distributors, our inventory is vast and houses all the parts you may need. Whether folks need a particular engine part or they'd like to peruse our selection of fun accessories, everyone can count on receiving knowledgeable and helpful service from our dedicated team.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
138 reviews
5106
  
46
  
33
  
22
  
114
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Josi Miller Walker review for The Jet Ski Store
Josi Miller Walker on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2021, 02:16 AM
David is an amazing stand up guy! He had all the parts I needed both new and used to repair my jet ski pump. What would have cost $1000-$1200 to repair at a shop cost us $150 and that price included a new fire extinguisher.Spent hours on the internet looking for wholesale parts and came then came across The Jet Ski Store which happens to be in our neighborhood! Thank you David for your outstanding customer support! I will recommend you to many!!
John Taylor review for The Jet Ski Store
John Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2021, 03:44 AM
I order a cover for a 2020 Yamaha Waverunner VXHO from David. Fits like a glove, great product and the customer service was exceptional. The cover was shipped and arrived within a few days of ordering.
Kevin Bonenberger review for The Jet Ski Store
Kevin Bonenberger on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2020, 15:26 PM
Order a part on Friday afternoon on my door step by noon the next day!! I will be doing business with these guys from now on. Extremely helpful staff
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Greg Allen review for The Jet Ski Store
Greg Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2020, 06:46 AM
The owner David is an amazing guy helped me out tremendously with my ski problems was very fast about getting me parts thanks David and the employees at the jet ski store I recommend them to anyone I know
Salvatore Paola review for The Jet Ski Store
Salvatore Paola on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2019, 04:00 AM
Looking for a part for a 1990 yamaha waverunner 3..I got what I was looking for
Neil Adams review for The Jet Ski Store
Neil Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2018, 15:34 PM
owner is super helpful and pretty straight forward on pricing. sold me parts, helped me troubleshoot. love the place
Brett Batchelor review for The Jet Ski Store
Brett Batchelor on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2018, 06:24 AM
I am amazed at the help David was able to provide. After countless hours talking to the manufacturer and trying to figure out what part was needed (literally days on the phone), David solved my problem with a 2 minute phone call. He new more about the product than the actual manufacturer. The gal that answered the phone was so friendly and helpful also. They have earned my absolute trust and customer loyalty for life!!!
Jay Segraves review for The Jet Ski Store
Jay Segraves on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2017, 09:59 AM
Rafael N Ashley Acosta review for The Jet Ski Store
Rafael N Ashley Acosta on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2017, 16:20 PM
Great people and staff. Also great deals and prices.
Business Response:

Thanks for the excellent rating, Rafael! We look forward to seeing you again soon. -The Jet Ski Store Team

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.