Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Jenny Maraghy Team - Compass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
237 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Richmond, VA 23226 United States

4917 Grove Ave, Richmond, VA 23226 United States

(804) 405-7337

http://www.jennymaraghyteam.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

406 Wishart Ct

(804) 740-9791
5.0
(45) · Real Estate Services

5350 Discovery Park Blvd

(757) 751-7743
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

10712 Ballantraye Dr

(540) 899-2228
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

6372 Mechanicsville Turnpike

(804) 730-2111
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Services

5000 W Village Green Dr

(804) 739-6000
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

11357 Nuckols Rd #195

(877) 285-8974
About

I'm an expert real estate agent and Founding Partner with Compass in Richmond, VA and the nearby area, providing home-buyers and sellers with professional, responsive and attentive real estate services. Want an agent who'll really listen to what you want in a home? Need an agent who knows how to effectively market your home so it sells? Give me a call! I'm eager to help and would love to talk to you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
237 reviews
5215
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sharon Dalton Spangler review for The Jenny Maraghy Team - Compass
Sharon Dalton Spangler on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2021, 12:42 PM
My wife and I were thoroughly pleased to work with Alison Beckner in searching for a home in Richmond. She is very easy to work with, very knowledgeable, patient, and she is on the top of her game. Our new home is outstanding and we have Alison to thank for that. We highly recommend Alison and her team. Bob and Sharon Spangler
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words, Bob and Sharon! Alison is absolutely amazing and we are so glad that you were able to connect. Hope all is well! Congratulations on your new granddaughter :)

Louise Ware review for The Jenny Maraghy Team - Compass
Louise Ware on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2021, 14:06 PM
Alison was very patient in helping me find a home that was within my price range and could be adapted for my needs. I highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! Alison is the best! <3

Stacey Orlando review for The Jenny Maraghy Team - Compass
Stacey Orlando on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2021, 17:24 PM
I had to start looking for my own space in February of 2020. Never having owned a house I was clueless on the process of becoming a homeowner. I started out with Alison and right away we were looking at different places that fell into the category of my financial situation. We looked at some duds but we also had the opportunity to talk and for Alison to learn more about me and to determine my needs. She was relentless in sending me information on new listings and advising what she thought the potential was for each place. If I was interested she was quick on getting an appointment set up for a tour. If I found something on my own she was quick to determine the status so we could pursue or move on. When we found THE place for me she helped me understand the process on paperwork and financing. Very much appreciated because...well first time homeowner here...I knew minimal. I was advised by the previous owner that Alison put in my offer so fast it beat out the other potential buyers that looked at the house. This was big because at the time every house I looked at and had some interest in was under contract by later in the day I looked at it. He said she was organized and on her game. I like that about her. My closing was in March of 2020. Covid had started and everything was crazy but she kept me informed all along. Coming up on 1 year in my first new house and I have to say if it wasn't for Alison this might not be. Thanks Alison. Let Alison help you too!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Lorin Hullett review for The Jenny Maraghy Team - Compass
Lorin Hullett on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2020, 04:00 AM
Rob Harris is awesome! He helped us sell our home during the difficult time of COVID 19! He was very helpful when it came to selling our beautiful home! We are so thankful to Rob and the Jenny Maraghy Team!
David Seay review for The Jenny Maraghy Team - Compass
David Seay on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 13:11 PM
From start to finish Laura and the Jenny team did an outstanding job! Their marketing generated interest from buyers throughout the United States. The team managed multiple inquires from potential buyers and kept me apprised of the status throughout the process. The Jenny Maraghy Team is the future of home buying and selling!
Business Response:

Thank you, David!! Congratulations on the sale of your home! :)

Find Lee Fred Dum review for The Jenny Maraghy Team - Compass
Find Lee Fred Dum on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2019, 08:32 AM
great all.around person works well with anyone
Business Response:

Thank you! We appreciate it!

Jonathan Lewis review for The Jenny Maraghy Team - Compass
Jonathan Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2019, 18:14 PM
Rachel Babb is the best! She knows the market, and really looks out for her clients. She can spot trouble in the details a mile away. Highly recommend!
Nicole Foret Oh review for The Jenny Maraghy Team - Compass
Nicole Foret Oh on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2019, 10:37 AM
We are in the process of selling our brownstone, buying property and building a home. We should be crazy with anxiety, but we are not. We just love our realtor, and have enjoyed the process immensely. Our realtor, Stuart Williamson, or "Stewie", as we fondly like to call him, has listened to us, delivered what we asked for, is always prepared, guided us, has drinks and food for us, picked us up, driven through Goochland, Henrico, Hanover, and Chesterfield, driven through the mud for us, always answers our calls, and had a ball all the while! We are thrilled to have found a beautiful property and are building a beautiful home with his help and knowledge. Best of all, we have a life-long friend. Thank you "Stewie" and the Jenny Maraghy Team.
Danielle Stuart review for The Jenny Maraghy Team - Compass
Danielle Stuart on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2018, 03:40 AM
My husband and I just got settled in our AWESOME new home in Richmond, VA made possible by Sally Hawthorne! Sally excellently navigated us through the market in Richmond, always making sure that we were able to see houses asap as they came up for sale, even exploring outside the box options, which led us to find the perfect house (which was even better than we thought possible in the location we were looking in!) Sally was extremely professional and super responsive to all of our calls and texts. As a young couple, Sally made sure we were taken seriously, and we had full confidence in her ability to negotiate on our behalf. Sally is also just lovely to be around and very easy to communicate with. We HIGHLY recommend Sally, and were so glad we were able to work with her to purchase our Richmond home!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.