Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

The Internal Medicine Center of Fort Worth and IMC Medspa and Wellness

4.6

About this business

Location details

12001 South Fwy #307, Suite #307, Burleson, TX, 76028, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.623 reviews
Select a rating
M Lorena Bowles's profile image
M Lorena Bowles 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The best group in town. Super friendly and best bedside manner. 

Connie McElwrath Rogers's profile image
Connie McElwrath Rogers 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Love Dr. Vu. Explains everything. Very easy to talk to. Morgan is great to. 

Fran Davis's profile image
Fran Davis 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

They are our extended family They make us feel special ❤️ 

Verdiana Cettiga's profile image
Verdiana Cettiga 
6 years ago
Diane Hanson's profile image
Diane Hanson 
6 years ago
Jamie Knox Ratusznik's profile image
Jamie Knox Ratusznik 
7 years ago

Dr Vu is very thorough and personable, exactly what you need in a PCP. 

Brian Thompson's profile image
Brian Thompson 
7 years ago

Everyone is great. Love going there the Dr is the best any he knows that I am 60 but I love to mess with him and say I am only 39 

Jennifer E Scott's profile image
Jennifer E Scott 
9 years ago

I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Vu AND the entire staff at The Internal Medicine Center!! From the ladies in the front office, to the nurses, the office manager, all the way to Angie the Nurse Practitioner ,and Dr. Vu are all amazing!! No way would I ever even consider going anywhere else!! You can't go wrong with these guys!! 

Kathy Fuhs McAuliff's profile image
Kathy Fuhs McAuliff 
9 years ago

Dr. Vu and Angie are amazing, they truly give you their time, while their office is always busy, they are never to busy to give you their best. 

Frequently asked questions about The Internal Medicine Center of Fort Worth and IMC Medspa and Wellness

How is The Internal Medicine Center of Fort Worth and IMC Medspa and Wellness rated?

The Internal Medicine Center of Fort Worth and IMC Medspa and Wellness has a 4.6 star rating with 23 reviews. 

When is The Internal Medicine Center of Fort Worth and IMC Medspa and Wellness open?

The Internal Medicine Center of Fort Worth and IMC Medspa and Wellness is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com