Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Ice Barn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
229 reviews
|Restaurants|Brownsburg, IN 46112

0821361E200008, Brownsburg, IN 46112

(317) 456-2570

https://theicebarnonline.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Coffee Roasteries

5457 W 79th St

(317) 228-0966
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

7723 Loma Ct

(317) 579-9800
5.0
(4) · Popcorn Shops

316 S Rangeline Rd F

(317) 999-8207
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1413 W 86th St

(317) 228-1688
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

5060 E 62nd St

(317) 251-2222
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1900 S Plate St

(765) 450-6706
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
229 reviews
5203
  
48
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Haley Logan review for The Ice Barn
Haley Logan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2020, 03:04 AM
Had a rough week and wanted a “pick me up” so I decided to try this place out. The girl who took my order was super friendly and smiled our entire interaction. The medium is huge and was very affordable. Flavor was good. I’ll be back.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing this! We are so happy to have you as a new “Barnie”! ❤️🍧✌🏻

Sumiko review for The Ice Barn
Sumiko on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2020, 02:57 AM
The ice barn was a hit at the birthday party. The owners are so kind and were great with the kids. We’d happily have them again!
Emma Malsom review for The Ice Barn
Emma Malsom on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 06:59 AM
Very affordable place to go and “cool off” with some flavored ice. Love their array of flavors!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Melissa Williams review for The Ice Barn
Melissa Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 02:26 AM
We will forever be loyal customers at the ice barn!! We ordered a kiddie party pack for my daughter's birthday and when my husband went to pick it up today, they were overly gracious and went above and beyond. Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Who can’t LOVE that??

Cozetta Herron review for The Ice Barn
Cozetta Herron on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 01:04 AM
We love the Ice Barn. So many great flavors to choose from.
Pam Ellis Miller review for The Ice Barn
Pam Ellis Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 10:49 AM
2 girls working were so friendly & helpful! Everything from the Ice Barn is Awesome and they have huge servings 😋
Lori Diane review for The Ice Barn
Lori Diane on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 01:05 AM
Great shaved ice with a surprise at the end. 👍👍
Angela Marie review for The Ice Barn
Angela Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 02:44 AM
The best place around for a delicious summer treat!!!!
Mallory Gail Kerr review for The Ice Barn
Mallory Gail Kerr on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2019, 03:15 AM
1st visit, service was excellent- gave great advice on what to try! The gum ball was a fun surprise - price and service was great! Order was out fast. As a fellow cardinal it was an Awesome place, we will be back and we will tell our friends to visit! Chirp chirp!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.