Logo White
Watch Demo

The Ice Barn

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
226 reviews
|Restaurants|Brownsburg, IN 46112

0821361E200008, Brownsburg, IN 46112

(317) 456-2570

https://www.theicebarnonline.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · French

15 W Main St

(317) 816-1200
5.0
(1) · Coffee Roasteries

5457 W 79th St

(317) 228-0966
5.0
(4) · Popcorn Shops

316 S Rangeline Rd F

(317) 999-8207
5.0
(2) · Bars

5914 E 10th St

(317) 357-6022

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

1900 S Plate St

(765) 450-6706
5.0
(16) · Cafes

1400 Teal Rd

(765) 471-2734

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
226 reviews
5200
  
48
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 189 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 37 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Haley Logan on Facebook

2 months ago

07/31/2020, 03:04 AM
Had a rough week and wanted a “pick me up” so I decided to try this place out. The girl who took my order was super friendly and smiled our entire interaction. The medium is huge and was very affordable. Flavor was good. I’ll be back.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing this! We are so happy to have you as a new “Barnie”! ❤️🍧✌🏻

Sumiko on Facebook

2 months ago

07/18/2020, 02:57 AM
The ice barn was a hit at the birthday party. The owners are so kind and were great with the kids. We’d happily have them again!
Emma Malsom on Facebook

3 months ago

07/01/2020, 06:59 AM
Very affordable place to go and “cool off” with some flavored ice. Love their array of flavors!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Melissa Williams on Facebook

3 months ago

06/26/2020, 02:26 AM
We will forever be loyal customers at the ice barn!! We ordered a kiddie party pack for my daughter's birthday and when my husband went to pick it up today, they were overly gracious and went above and beyond. Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Who can’t LOVE that??

Cozetta Herron on Facebook

3 months ago

06/11/2020, 01:04 AM
We love the Ice Barn. So many great flavors to choose from.
Pam Ellis Miller on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2019, 10:49 AM
2 girls working were so friendly & helpful! Everything from the Ice Barn is Awesome and they have huge servings 😋
Lori Diane on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2019, 01:05 AM
Great shaved ice with a surprise at the end. 👍👍
Angela Marie on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2019, 02:44 AM
The best place around for a delicious summer treat!!!!
Mallory Gail Kerr on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2019, 03:15 AM
1st visit, service was excellent- gave great advice on what to try! The gum ball was a fun surprise - price and service was great! Order was out fast. As a fellow cardinal it was an Awesome place, we will be back and we will tell our friends to visit! Chirp chirp!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.