Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Hotel at Black Oak Casino Resort

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
849 reviews
|Hotels|Tuolumne City, CA 95379 United States
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

1720 Sisk Rd

(209) 577-3825
4.8
(453) · Hospitality

21375 Consolation St

(209) 296-7711
4.4
(250) · Hotels

18736 Main St

(209) 962-6455
About

History Established in 2001. Black Oak Casino opened in 2001 and has been growing ever since with additions such as a parking garage, a skywalk with largest non-smoking area in California, and a gas station mini mart. Black Oak Casino will continue to expand with a hotel and golf course in progress. Meet the Business Owner Tuolumne Band of Me-Wuk Indians .. Business Owner Black Oak Casino Resort is proudly owned and operated by the Tuolumne Band of Me-Wuk Indians.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
849 reviews
5481
  
4139
  
353
  
230
  
134
  
112 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Patty Siegman review for The Hotel at Black Oak Casino Resort
Patty Siegman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2020, 13:59 PM
Awesome music at the Willow Creek Lounge!
Sandra Turajlich review for The Hotel at Black Oak Casino Resort
Sandra Turajlich on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2020, 01:07 AM
Really a great place to get away! Nice accommodations ,clean pool, great food and fun casino! Live music and great staff!
Carolyn Warren review for The Hotel at Black Oak Casino Resort
Carolyn Warren on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 13:26 PM
❤❤❤ I HAVEN'T MADE IT BACK UP HERE SINCE THE REMODELING, I LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!❤❤❤ EVERYTHING ABOUT IT. LIKE EVERY VISIT IT'S ALWAYS A FUNNNNNNNNNNNN VISIT. THANK YOU TO ALL THE STAFF FOR MAKING MY VISITS BETTER EACH TIME I VISIT, KEEP UP THE AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WORK, I'LL BE BACK SOON😍😍😍🙏🙏🙏😇😇😇.
Featured content

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Terrica Werner review for The Hotel at Black Oak Casino Resort
Terrica Werner on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 05:00 AM
it is nice and clean and I love it
Slater Sabrina review for The Hotel at Black Oak Casino Resort
Slater Sabrina on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 10:46 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Larry Frey review for The Hotel at Black Oak Casino Resort
Larry Frey on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 10:46 AM
John Aynes review for The Hotel at Black Oak Casino Resort
John Aynes on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 10:46 AM
We have been here a few times. Nice rooms friendly people and good food.
DosSantos Alan Brandon review for The Hotel at Black Oak Casino Resort
DosSantos Alan Brandon on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 10:46 AM
I never win never up friends that go say the same thing
Respond to negative reviews
Greg Wendlandt review for The Hotel at Black Oak Casino Resort
Greg Wendlandt on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 10:46 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.