Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Honeycutt Realtors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Durham, NC 27701

102 E Main St, Durham, NC 27701

(919) 730-0777

https://www.honeycuttrealtors.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1309 Old Milburnie Rd

(919) 266-9525
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

518 S Duke St

(919) 688-5811
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

2128 High House Rd

(919) 467-5111

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

3104 Croasdaile Dr

(919) 416-2263
5.0
(13) · Real Estate

329 W Bowman Ave

(336) 622-3035
5.0
(166) · Real Estate Agents

5000 Falls of Neuse Rd

(919) 247-4667

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruby Mendoza review for The Honeycutt Realtors
Ruby Mendoza on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 00:49 AM
The Honeycutts were amazing! They were super responsive to all the little questions and last minute doubts my husband and I had. They were professional at all times, but most importantly, I truly felt like they had our best interest in mind. I used the Honeycutts to sell our home and will use them for our next home purchase. Thank you for being so sweet and helpful!
Chelsea Miller review for The Honeycutt Realtors
Chelsea Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 04:57 AM
Cindi and Zack are AWESOME! After listening to our friend’s nightmare stories and having countless real estate agents persistently trying to push us into homes- they are so refreshing to work with! They do a great job in pointing out pros and cons of homes, and try to warn you about any upfront “problems” they can find before going under contract. They are so patient, and readily available (even when you are on west coast time and accidentally reach out late at night 😂). They care about their clients as people first, and that is so hard to find in this market. Cannot recommend enough!
Sarah May review for The Honeycutt Realtors
Sarah May on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 09:01 AM
Always available to answer questions. super friendly and knowledgeable! I highly recommend her for listing or buying! 😊
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Happiness Furaha Rugumamu review for The Honeycutt Realtors
Happiness Furaha Rugumamu on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 01:27 AM
Cindi helped my husband and I buy our first home. This was new territory for us so naturally we had a ton of questions. She was always very responsive and helpful throughout the entire process. I would reccomend her for your buying/selling needs.
Morgan Kelly Mead review for The Honeycutt Realtors
Morgan Kelly Mead on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2019, 05:33 AM
The Honeycutts were great to work with! They helped us find our dream home within our budget. They were willing to help us every step of the way, from simple mortgage insurance questions through suggesting moving companies. The Honeycutts have a way of making everyone feel like family; which is really refreshing in the fast-paced world of real estate! If you are looking for realtors for any needs, the Honeycutts should be your first—and last—call!!!
Katie Gibson Parrott review for The Honeycutt Realtors
Katie Gibson Parrott on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 05:04 AM
Cindi and Zach truly went above and beyond to help me and my husband find our first house. They walked us through the home buying process and explaining everything in a way that was easy to understand. They were extremely patient with us while we were looking (they must have shown us at least 25 houses) and never attempted to force us to settle into something we weren't completely certain on. When we finally went under contract, they helped us with negotiations and made sure we understood every step of the closing process. Cindi and Zach are amazing realtors and even better people!
Rachel McAdoo review for The Honeycutt Realtors
Rachel McAdoo on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 02:52 AM
They made the process very easy and made sure as a first time home buyer we understood everything about the entire process.
Emma Carter review for The Honeycutt Realtors
Emma Carter on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2019, 02:25 AM
Using Cindi and Zach as my realtors was the absolute best decision I could have made. They made the process so simple and made me feel so at ease. We were up against a very short timeframe to close and they worked around the clock to make sure everything happened like it was supposed to. I got my dream house and got to work with amazing professionals and great people. I would recommend them to friends and family without hesitation!
David J Bermeo review for The Honeycutt Realtors
David J Bermeo on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 10:06 AM
Cindi and Zach are very detail-oriented realtors, they know the triangle area: Chapel Hill, Durham & Raleigh like their very own living room. We have done business together and our communication had been always effective and prompt. Lastly, they know tons about fixer uppers properties and renovations. Keep rocking guys!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.