Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Home Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
1638 reviews
|Home Improvements|Seattle, WA 98133 United States

11616 Aurora Ave N, Seattle, WA 98133 United States

(206) 361-9600

https://www.homedepot.com/l/bitterlake/wa/seattle/98133/4706

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

26463 marine view dr s

(206) 679-3195
5.0
(3) · Home Improvements

4117 Rucker Ave

(425) 259-4922
5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

13261 NE 20th St

(425) 450-9055
5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

2300 Sunnyside Heights Dr

(253) 474-7080
5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

1222 N 185th St

(206) 546-2706
5.0
(27) · Home Services

24129 SE 1st Ct

(425) 637-1191
About

The Seattle, WA Home Depot offers top brands, products and services along with convenient pick up in store and curbside pick-up options in Seattle, WA. Find tools, hardware, appliances, lighting, paint, cabinets, flooring and more all in one place. Visit your local Home Depot today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
1,638 reviews
5750
  
4438
  
3195
  
290
  
1154
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sarah N Roy Drapesa-Kuahuia review for The Home Depot
Sarah N Roy Drapesa-Kuahuia on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 10:11 AM
complete dishes. the 2 fork lift guys was lifting a load probably close to 15k lb. over our head as we were loading our lumber in the middle isle. lots of witnesses that was there an they literally told us to move an get out the way. check the video. I spend alot of money at homedepot an will never go there again. make this right!
Heidi Valles review for The Home Depot
Heidi Valles on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2019, 03:15 AM
I am curious why there's still round-up being sold in the gardening section. Not only is it poisonous to the gardener using it, but it eventually leeches to the sound, wreaking havoc on the already taxed ecosystem. What needs to happen for round-up to get pulled from the shelves?
Hye Park review for The Home Depot
Hye Park on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 05:46 AM
I have experienced really bad customer services in the past and I have never post anything on social media talking bad a small business. However, this is at worst ever. Simply I bought a bland new dishwasher. It was installed and never worked. So waited 3 weeks for someone to come out today to tell me this machine is diffracted that I should ask for new one. I call home depot and they said I cannot get a new one. So I ask for refund and they say I cannot. So now I am left with dishwasher that I have never once used and I have to wait another two weeks for someone to come out and fix it. Wow this is customers service at best! Bravo home depot.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
David J Lewis review for The Home Depot
David J Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2019, 05:07 AM
Use COMPITENT installers or you WILL be slapped with a lawsuit!
Sam Cates review for The Home Depot
Sam Cates on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2019, 01:32 AM
Not great customer service. Also, don't hire any of the "private contractors" standing on the corner by the garden center. They do terribly shoddy work, and they probably aren't insured, and don't go through the proper steps with the city building department for proper "work permits." 😉
Steve Delissio review for The Home Depot
Steve Delissio on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2018, 02:49 AM
Horrible customer service, had a meeting to get blinds and the guy never showed, order delayed multiple.times and no one can help or explain why, transferred Everytime I call to multiple departments that gave no help or accountability, left a message for an Order Specialist on my issue and the call was never returned, sent emails to corporate and never responded. Canceling my Home Depot card and will NEVER shop there again. the WORST, they just take your money. I had to call the vendors myself to solve my issue.
Amanda Cox review for The Home Depot
Amanda Cox on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 04:44 AM
Lindsey Desmul review for The Home Depot
Lindsey Desmul on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2017, 04:40 AM
I made an impromptu visit to your store tonight to pick up a Christmas tree stand I’ve been wanting, which you had in stock (10, according to your webpage). It was on my way home and I thought it would be a quick and easy stop. So, after 9 hours of work and 70 minutes at the gym, still damp with sweat from my workout (sorry Home Depot employees and visitors) I entered your store. 45 minutes later I came out without my Christmas tree stand, feeling hungry, freezing, and livid....Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Jeffery Glenn Scism review for The Home Depot
Jeffery Glenn Scism on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 03:16 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.