Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Home Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
608 reviews
|Home Improvements|Daly City, CA 94014

91 Colma Blvd, Daly City, CA 94014

(650) 757-9360

https://www.homedepot.com/l/the-home-depot-pro/ca/colma/94014/6655

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(19) · Home Improvements

12900 Saratoga Ave

(408) 796-3211
5.0
(3) · Home Improvements

141 Belleview Dr

(916) 717-9201
5.0
(1) · Home Improvements

1152 Burrows St

(650) 245-3950
5.0
(4) · Home Decor

267 Shoreline Hwy

(415) 380-0336
5.0
(4) · Home Improvements

6376 Thornhill Dr

(510) 501-0677
5.0
(4) · Home Services

1284 Lincoln Ave

(408) 279-5202
About

Specialties The Colma Home Depot isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to Colma, CA residents. Let us help with your project today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
608 reviews
5328
  
4156
  
365
  
217
  
139
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nerissa Del Rosario review for The Home Depot
Nerissa Del Rosario on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2020, 02:53 AM
Great service in the tool rental dept.
Evangeline Cruz Luna review for The Home Depot
Evangeline Cruz Luna on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 03:17 AM
Great service because it’s the one and only pro, you can’t find a better service from friendly associates.
Ismael Barrios review for The Home Depot
Ismael Barrios on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2018, 01:26 AM
en cuentras lo que necesitas
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Larry DeMartini review for The Home Depot
Larry DeMartini on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 01:57 AM
I love that store and all the employees are very helpful.
Nancy J. Pon review for The Home Depot
Nancy J. Pon on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2018, 04:16 AM
Only giving a three star and this could change. We are in the middle of rebuilding our home and I have been to the store and online to order several items. One bring a farm sink and door handles. They are on the website but as soon as you try and check out its low in stock or not available. Frustrating and really a shitty way to do business. Updating your website would really help a lot.
Jose Zuñiga review for The Home Depot
Jose Zuñiga on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2017, 01:55 AM
George Ricasata Francisco review for The Home Depot
George Ricasata Francisco on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2017, 01:40 AM
Bradley Bennett review for The Home Depot
Bradley Bennett on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2017, 05:03 AM
Sooo we ordered 5 windows and were told that they would be delivered between 8 and 1 to job site in SF. We traveled from East Bay to be there. At 1.30 we called and talked to juan whi said truck was running late and WAS ENROUTE. at 2.15 we called back and was told that the truck was currently being. LOADED. so thanks for wasting our Entire Day and jerking us around. Lying helps no one. We need to purchase toilets and vanities... but i think we.ll take our chances with LOWES.
Respond to negative reviews
Crisanta Malig review for The Home Depot
Crisanta Malig on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 01:09 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.