Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Home Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
797 reviews
|Home Improvements|Roanoke, VA 24014

4176 Franklin Rd SW, Roanoke, VA 24014

(540) 772-3087

https://www.homedepot.com/l/s-roanoke/va/roanoke/24014/4628

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Improvements

1101 Lora Ln

(540) 357-1050
5.0
(1) · Home Services

212 Apperson Dr

(540) 389-8570

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Home Improvements

418 Chalybeate Ave

(540) 862-5800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

1401 Coulter Dr NW

(540) 366-2000
5.0
(7) · Home Improvements

2270 Yellow Sulphur Rd

(540) 320-7079
4.9
(12) · Home Services

517 E Nelson St

(540) 463-9880

1 person is looking at this business

About

The S Roanoke Home Depot isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to Roanoke, VA residents. Let us help with your project today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
797 reviews
5446
  
4204
  
368
  
225
  
148
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda LaRock review for The Home Depot
Linda LaRock on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2020, 07:15 AM
I have been waiting 15 minutes for my curbside pick up to be brought outside to me. It appears because it’s raining it’s an issue.
Brenda O'Connor Whitt review for The Home Depot
Brenda O'Connor Whitt on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2020, 08:59 AM
the store was clean and the associates were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful!
Karen Lynne review for The Home Depot
Karen Lynne on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 03:21 AM
Always get the best costumer service. Jason was very helpful finding just what we needed.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Thomas Hicks review for The Home Depot
Thomas Hicks on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 16:38 PM
Terrible service I will never buy anything from these people terrible service
Tom Crowe review for The Home Depot
Tom Crowe on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2019, 00:32 AM
They let people park in the loading area. I can not get in to load my material. I go to Lowe's across the street.
Chelsea Page review for The Home Depot
Chelsea Page on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2018, 04:39 AM
My husband and I purchased 5 new appliances from Home Depot during their sale for 4th of July weekend. One of the 5 appliances was a GE refrigerator. After we purchased our appliances we set up our free delivery for the 18th of July. We got a call the night before that our order would be delivered between 7am to 12 on the 18th. My husband who was working nights at the time decided to stay awake after working 12 hours to be present for the delivery. Around 2pm we still didn't ...Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
David Walker review for The Home Depot
David Walker on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2018, 03:38 AM
They Have NO WORKING PHONE in the store.! unacceptable. Even the other H.D. store could NOT reach this location.... :/
Respond to negative reviews
Cheryl Jennings review for The Home Depot
Cheryl Jennings on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 05:18 AM
Kathy Vance review for The Home Depot
Kathy Vance on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2018, 03:12 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.