Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Home Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
1070 reviews
|Home Improvements|Milwaukee, WI 53222

4100 N 124th St, Milwaukee, WI 53222

(414) 353-5471

https://www.homedepot.com/l/wauwatosa/wi/wauwatosa/53222/4923

Open now:6:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

509 Cole St

(920) 285-1740
5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

216 E State Rd

(262) 720-7701
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2460 N 85th St

(414) 774-3500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Interior Design

156 N Main St

(262) 965-6300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Home Improvements

1036 S Northpoint Blvd

(847) 505-1997
5.0
(1) · Home Services

9109 Durand Ave

(262) 886-1434

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Wauwatosa Home Depot isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to Wauwatosa, WI residents. Let us help with your project today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
1,070 reviews
5497
  
4285
  
3133
  
250
  
196
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Telia Peter review for The Home Depot
Telia Peter on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 02:20 AM
Just bought a new washing machine from this Home Depot. They installed it a couple days ago and we tried using it today, it doesn’t work. Home Depot won’t take it back or swap it out for one that works. We have spent hours on the phone with the manufacturer and now have to schedule some tech to come out to evaluate the issue under the manufacturer warranty. Horrible customer service. We have never used the machine and can’t return it. Seems like if it doesn’t work the first time then a store should take it back, just like any other product you buy. I don’t think if something is ‘installed’ that gives a company the right to deliver non-working products without return. We currently own an expensive paperweight right now.
Respond to negative reviews
Jason Schiedt review for The Home Depot
Jason Schiedt on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2018, 04:34 AM
Ordered a washer, dryer, and a dishwasher. Had them delivered and installed. They showed up 2 hours late. They could not install the dryer because the cord wouldn't reach. It took me 30 seconds to fix. They broke part of a wall getting washer and dryer in which i didn't notice till later. Installed dishwasher... i ran it next morning, flooded the kitchen. Complained to home depot. Had to waste another saturday waiting for them to fix the dishwasher. No call, no show. Now i'm expected to sacrifice a third day? No way. Pretty sure I'll never use this store again. Lowes isnt that far away. Oh and management wont help because they are not responsible for deliveries. RAS is. Thats ok, i cancel the charge and i am filing complaints with home depot, GE, RAS, the BBB and anyone else i can think of.
Respond to negative reviews
Jessica Perez Camareno review for The Home Depot
Jessica Perez Camareno on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 00:48 AM
Ordering a carpet can't be more difficult! Their system is just plain bad!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Doug Blum review for The Home Depot
Doug Blum on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 01:56 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Ryan Downs review for The Home Depot
Ryan Downs on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2017, 00:32 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Damian Buchman review for The Home Depot
Damian Buchman on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 02:23 AM
Your store and customer service has been incredible over the last 8 weeks of my kitchen remodeling experience. NEVER again will I step foot into another home/DIY store -- You have wine me over as a customer for LIFE!
Felicia Tatum review for The Home Depot
Felicia Tatum on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2017, 02:07 AM
Very helpful employees. Was greeted with a hello and smile. Was offered help and did not have to ask for it.
Jessica Noble review for The Home Depot
Jessica Noble on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2017, 02:11 AM
Kelly Kalbas- Knight review for The Home Depot
Kelly Kalbas- Knight on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2017, 00:56 AM
My kids love The Kids Workshop every month. They look very forward to building and painting.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.