Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Home Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
1070 reviews
|Home Improvements|Milwaukee, WI 53222

4100 N 124th St, Milwaukee, WI 53222

(414) 353-5471

https://www.homedepot.com/l/wauwatosa/wi/wauwatosa/53222/4923

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

509 Cole St

(920) 285-1740
5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

216 E State Rd

(262) 720-7701

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

2460 N 85th St

(414) 774-3500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Interior Design

156 N Main St

(262) 965-6300

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Home Improvements

1036 S Northpoint Blvd

(847) 505-1997
5.0
(1) · Home Services

9109 Durand Ave

(262) 886-1434
About

The Wauwatosa Home Depot isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to Wauwatosa, WI residents. Let us help with your project today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
1,070 reviews
5497
  
4285
  
3133
  
250
  
196
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kn Jackson on Facebook

9 months ago

01/04/2021, 02:58 AM
contact less curbside pick up is flawless! It took two minutes for the associate to bring our items to our vehicle. The other items will be shipped. Thank you! I am impressed! 🏽🏽🏽🏽
Leo T Lion on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 03:30 AM
They could answer their phones when you call
Gary Schrubbe on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 01:07 AM
Not sure what is going on at this location lately, but the customer service has gone out the window. I have spent an s- ton of money here, and I feel as though I am I convienenceing them... that's ok though, because today I found what I needed at LOWES, right down the street. It was only $67, but it will be more... good bye HD!!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Chayleen Rische on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 01:29 AM
rude and unprofessional employees and not helpful
Tania Bass on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 02:10 AM
Unchecked racial bias! Security personal that make assumptions about people based on the color of their skin and refused to acknowledge proof of innocence when presented. Then, refuse to admit their error when confirmed and confronted with it. Then they embarrass and ban the INNOCENT CUSTOMER. Don't shop here!
Mary Putman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 03:53 AM
Racist much?Screw you and you private I wanna be a cop
'Dee Spears on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2018, 01:07 AM
I have been to every Home Depot in the surrounding Milwaukee area, this is by far the dirtiest of them all.
Donna Jennings on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2018, 04:18 AM
Could not find anything I was looking for, things are everywhere there not supposed to be!
Jennifer Gauger on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2018, 03:25 AM
Customer service stinks here, though not sure that any Home Depot focuses on delivering a positive experience. You have the inventory instock but it's in the back, doesn't do any good if you are actually trying to sell items. If only Lowes carried what we needed would be done by now.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.