Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Home Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
1336 reviews
|Appliances|Corona, KY 92881

1355 E Ontario Ave, Corona, KY 92881

(951) 808-0327

https://www.homedepot.com/l/s-corona/ca/corona/92881/6665

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(4) · Appliances

208 St Onge St

(605) 348-4684
5.0
(9) · Appliances

113 Robert and Mary St

(606) 474-7322
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

19 Tappan Ave

(631) 661-6261
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

1508 2nd Ave

(334) 749-4822
5.0
(16) · Consumer Goods

N 5586 US Hwy 63

(715) 273-6153
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

1313 156th Ave NE

(425) 643-8429
About

The S. Corona Home Depot isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to Corona, CA residents. Let us help with your project today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
1,336 reviews
5757
  
4295
  
3107
  
251
  
1121
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jose Muralles review for The Home Depot
Jose Muralles on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2017, 08:41 AM
El servicio no sirve nadie sabe nada lo asen esperar ppr cualquier cosa de 2 a 3 horas y les pregunta u no saben nada
Respond to negative reviews
Matt Kanipe review for The Home Depot
Matt Kanipe on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2017, 04:03 AM
Purchased a retractaway screen door ... hands down the worst product I've ever bought . The quality of the screen door was some of the poorest design , and the materials used were absolutely inferior . I can't believe Home Depot would sell such garbage here at their store . This will definitely detour me from shopping at Home Depot again ... especially when you sell me a screen door that is 150 bucks and it falls apart before you can even finish installing it . Poor construction of product ... even the installation instructions were half-ass designed . I've installed many other screens purchased elsewhere and never had this many problems
Respond to negative reviews
Holly Handorf review for The Home Depot
Holly Handorf on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2017, 09:13 AM
Had a bad experience with the contractor for my countertops. Spoke with Richard at HD who was one of the managers. Not only did Richard make sure the project got completed to my satisfaction, he gave me a great discount on a refrigerator that I was looking at. Sharkas was also very helpful in arranging the installation of my French doors and Nick made sure I had the appropriate valves for my sinks. The staff is always friendly and helpful.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Nhu P Moore review for The Home Depot
Nhu P Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2017, 06:40 AM
Rude staff that made me feel like an ass. I tried to get a 2x4 cut, the first person I talked to was useless. I asked if I could get a 3 " piece, he told me they didn't so i had to ask if he would cut it. How rude is that, I had to ask him to do his job? He told me they would send someone over he didn't and after fifteen minutes I tried to find another person. When I finally did she tried to ignore us and walked away. She turned around and acted like I was insulting her. She never sent anyone. In the end the original sales person ended up cutting my wood. He never made an attempt to say he was sorry for making me wait half an hour. On top of that he was rude and acted like the customers who waited for him were bothering him. Never go to this Home Depot again. There's a Lowe's down the street with a far better staff.
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa Redmann review for The Home Depot
Lisa Redmann on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2017, 00:28 AM
Not impressed with the attitude from Otto in the lumber department. I asked him if he could help me cut some crown molding. I explained to him that I have had both my wrists and both my elbows opporared on. So it is very painful for me to saw. He gave me a dirty look and said, "well, I have had 2 heart attacks and I can do it". He finally had a change of heart and sawed it for me. This isn't the first run in that I have had with him. Even my husband says he is rude and acts like a know it all. HELLO! We are paying customers!
Amarber Sohi review for The Home Depot
Amarber Sohi on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2017, 04:53 AM
Horrible Service we had our Ducts Cleaned and Carpet cleaned and they treat you bad and over priced they scuffed the floors and I booked my dates and they never showed up when I called back they were rude and blamed it on there call centre in Calgary and another partnered company....Home depot take responsibility if your partners made a mistake. Instead I spoke to a Steamdry Manager Jason Maxwell who lied and never contacted us and told us that he would fix everything and compensate he turned around called us back and said the company will do nothing even though they made a mistake ...not even an apology......... they are the worst at everything they do.
Respond to negative reviews
Shawn Fellner review for The Home Depot
Shawn Fellner on Facebook

6 years ago

05/23/2016, 03:45 AM
Just saw you guys on The Same Page here in New Mexico!!!
Steph W Stephanie review for The Home Depot
Steph W Stephanie on Facebook

6 years ago

05/14/2016, 03:30 AM
The only Home Depot that is anywhere near a decent store is the one in Anaheim Hills. All the rest is crappy customer service, hardware mixed up, plumbing fittings a jumble, fencing hardware all mixed up in their bins. You ask for help and seaming like their employees hate working there as much as I do. Lowe's is only a small bit better. Too bad they ran so many hardware stores out of business.
Respond to negative reviews
Olga M. review for The Home Depot
Olga M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/02/2016, 00:59 AM
i like the great customer service here, and lots of kitchen appliances, and washer, and dryers, and carpet.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.