Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Home Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
1281 reviews
|Appliances|Corona, KY 92881

1355 E Ontario Ave, Corona, KY 92881

(951) 808-0327

https://www.homedepot.com/l/s-corona/ca/corona/92881/6665

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

2013 Wells Branch Pkwy Suite 303

(512) 537-0000
5.0
(3) · Appliances

West 57th Street

(646) 494-9694

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Appliances

60 East Main Street

(419) 668-0262
5.0
(3) · Appliances

1107 1/2 G St

(559) 638-0100

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

6711 N Armenia Ave

(813) 933-8542
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

4815 Airway Drive Northeast

(509) 823-5865
About

The S. Corona Home Depot isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to Corona, CA residents. Let us help with your project today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
1,281 reviews
5722
  
4287
  
3102
  
250
  
1115
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jaemie Jenifer Cabrera review for The Home Depot
Jaemie Jenifer Cabrera on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2021, 08:11 AM
Mery Acirema review for The Home Depot
Mery Acirema on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2020, 02:16 AM
Dennis McCarty review for The Home Depot
Dennis McCarty on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2019, 00:36 AM
Excellent deals! Mike in the appliance department was fantastic! ALWAYS get the Home Depot Extended Warranty! bought a Samsung Fridge 4 years ago and I've maker was horrible! After the 5th trip to repair, got a gift card for what I paid and we just bought a new $3,500 fridge and ended up paying for the extended warranty. so, basically got a new fridge for free!!!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Michael Barber review for The Home Depot
Michael Barber on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 06:03 AM
Don't get why corporate doesn't respond or do anything about the negative comments about this location!
Jean Bernath review for The Home Depot
Jean Bernath on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2018, 03:38 AM
Maryann Olalia review for The Home Depot
Maryann Olalia on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2018, 06:31 AM
Gordon Matson review for The Home Depot
Gordon Matson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2018, 07:27 AM
Gabriela de la Rosa review for The Home Depot
Gabriela de la Rosa on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 07:46 AM
I've gone to this location for an extremely long time. As with all Home Depot it has been my experience that assistance is hard to find but otherwise one of my favorite stores.
Joe Xavier review for The Home Depot
Joe Xavier on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2017, 08:54 AM
I � the garden is super big . Good Customer service
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.