Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Herald Bulletin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
453 reviews
|Newspapers & Magazines|Anderson, IN 46016 United States

1133 Jackson St, Anderson, IN 46016 United States

(765) 622-1212

https://www.heraldbulletin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(3) · Newspapers & Magazines

1630 N Meridian St

(317) 275-2010
4.9
(32) · Consumer Goods

6025 Madison Ave

(317) 781-0023
4.3
(8) · Newspapers & Magazines

30 S Rangeline Rd

(317) 489-4444
4.3
(156) · Consumer Goods

3951 N Meridian St

(317) 254-2400
4.2
(682) · Consumer Goods

209 N Main St

(765) 452-0055
4.1
(9) · Newspapers & Magazines

123 W Canal St

(260) 563-2131
About

Covering east-central Indiana since 1868 The Herald Bulletin is a general circulation newspaper covering east-central Indiana since 1868. The Herald Bulletin also publishes the Sampler Edition, a free distribution weekly circulated to households in the greater Anderson, Ind. area who do not subscribe to The Herald Bulletin. The Herald Bulletin is a commercial printer for other publications. The Herald Bulletin has a long history of serving east-central Indiana, beginning as a weekly publication. The Anderson Daily Bulletin, that became The Herald Bulletin, was formed in 1885 by three printers who lost their jobs due to a newspaper merger. Since 2000 The Herald Bulletin, and its other Indiana

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
453 reviews
5171
  
456
  
388
  
237
  
184
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Francine Bruner review for The Herald Bulletin
Francine Bruner on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2019, 03:31 AM
by getting newspapers delivered ?????
Shanna Roney review for The Herald Bulletin
Shanna Roney on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2019, 08:09 AM
Poorly researched (if at all) "stories".Usually full of misinformation and incorrect facts and quotes. Often muddying stories for sensationalism and to get readers.
Tom Dubrick review for The Herald Bulletin
Tom Dubrick on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2019, 10:14 AM
stories often published in haste, but not thoroughly investigated..m
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Jayne Conner review for The Herald Bulletin
Jayne Conner on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2019, 04:31 AM
This newspaper did not accurately report a situation that is currently happening in PENDLETON! They only gave an opinion on one side of the firing of Chief Marc Farrer. Only a handful led by people who believe money is power were interviewed. Marc was treated unfairly and you should report that side which represents the majority!
Miriam Davis Thresher review for The Herald Bulletin
Miriam Davis Thresher on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2019, 09:52 AM
Tiffany Perdew review for The Herald Bulletin
Tiffany Perdew on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2019, 01:59 AM
I am proud to support my local newspaper. They have the latest news and write articles that interest me and feature stories I care about.
Kalleigh Waldrep review for The Herald Bulletin
Kalleigh Waldrep on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2019, 06:45 AM
great but they talk about wierd things
Marcus Anderson review for The Herald Bulletin
Marcus Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2019, 09:55 AM
I like pie!
Kevin Smith review for The Herald Bulletin
Kevin Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2018, 02:58 AM
Be less left leaning. Just report the truth,the facts, the news. NOT your opinion. Hitler would be proud of the U.S. ability to spread propaganda through mass media.Has gotten out of control.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.