Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Heights Racquetball & Fitness Club

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
41 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Dayton, OH 45424

5239 Taylorsville Rd, Dayton, OH 45424

(937) 237-0590

http://ww1.theheights.us/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(3) · Fitness & Instruction

850 Kentshire Dr

(937) 231-0006
5.0
(33) · Paint-Your-Own Pottery

7104 Vine St

(513) 821-0848

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Batting Cages

2325 arbor rd

(937) 361-1938

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Fitness & Instruction

7677 Yankee St

(937) 867-6016
5.0
(63) · Fitness & Instruction

8957 Kingsridge Dr

(937) 435-3555
5.0
(9) · Yoga

1265 N Fairfield Rd

(937) 306-8235
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
41 reviews
523
  
44
  
38
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 40 Reviews4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kiki Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2017, 01:33 AM
Parties here are turnt ;)
Amanda Stutler on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2017, 15:04 PM
Papilu Aceves Avila on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2017, 13:30 PM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Matt Nuttall on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2016, 09:51 AM
Great facility and great people. If your looking for some racquetball or just want to get fit this is the place to go.
Shaine Jacobs on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2016, 09:50 AM
Play in a two day tournament there, they did a great job hosting the tournament.
Sydney Hall on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2016, 13:37 PM
This is the shadiest business I've ever been associated with. If you value your money, do not go here.
Respond to negative reviews
Cody Zickefoose on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2016, 13:07 PM
Very unorganized and unprofessional staff. Needs new management and/or owners.
Respond to negative reviews
Chris Lewis on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2016, 13:41 PM
Not your traditional fitness center but that is what's so great about it! Been going here off and on for years. You never have to wait to use equipment, racquetball is a great sport, plenty of cardio equipment and a bar if you want to have a drink afterwards!! I love this place and pray it always stays open
Mica Glaser Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

12/05/2015, 09:58 AM
They are very unorganized when it comes to wallyball leagues. They never had the schedules ready and then they would change game times and not tell anyone so teams were constantly either missing their games or there too early. Then they fired their best bartender and that gave us no reason to come back. Bad move they lost 20 players who won't be back.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.